We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming, upscale, perfect getaway cottage.”
other traveller has booked this property
3rd Floor Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3rd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
3rd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
Entrance
2nd Floor Kitchenette
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Living Area
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bath
2nd Floor Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Eating Nook
3rd Floor Full Kitchen
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Living Area
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bedroom
3rd Floor Bathroom
3rd Floor Deck
Cottages
Schematic of Cottage 
Shows 2nd and 3rd floor layout
Backyard
Entrance
Patio
Outdoor Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Souszen
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming, upscale, perfect getaway cottage.”
Reviewed 31 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Wonderful, two story cottage, beautifully upgraded with sophisticated decor. A bedroom and kitchen feature on each floor allow plenty of space for relaxing, eating together, or a quiet spot to read. Great location combines proximity to bustling Rehoboth Avenue with charm of a tucked away spot on a residential street. Accommodating owners thought of everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHMax
Moultonborough, New Hampshire
2 reviews
“Rehoboth Beach Perfection”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Excellent accommodations with new modern furnishings. Great location to beach, shopping and dining. Susan is a great host and strives to see that guests have an enjoyable vacation. We plan on being back again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Recent renovation
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Don163
Wilton Manors, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house for two couples, gave us each our own space.”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house was in a great location. Close enough to walk to the center of town and the beach. The house was in excellent condition and had everything you could possibly need. Very clean and comfortable. The washer and dryer and double kitchens were very convenient. Having the beach chairs, umbrellas, bikes and gas grill available was nice. The furnishings were up to date and comfortable along with the large flat screens and internet. As I mentioned earlier the units were clean and ready when we arrived. The driveway parking was very much appreciated along with the parking passes. Overall I had no complaints about the house. And Susan was a very friendly proprieteress, not just checking us in and then not seen again. If you are lucky you will get to sample a plate of her homemade cookies. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality and cleanliness of the furnishings
Liked least: Upstairs configuration slightly awkward
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Juliebeau...
2 reviews
“This cottage was perfect!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We loved our cottage! It was decorated in whites, coral/beachy colors, hard wood floors and had all the nicest amenities. The best thing I loved about it was that my husband and I had our own private area upstairs while our kids, 9 and 12, could have their own living space with TV and kitchen downstairs. This allowed us to have some quiet time and enjoy each other in the morning without being worried about waking them up. It was tucked back in a wooded area and was quiet from all of the hub-bub of the town. It was within a short walking distance to town and a short 4 block drive to the beach. I would highly recommend this great cottage!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: We were very comfortable and it had the nicest furniture and amenities.
Liked least: Driving to the beach and lugging all of our things back and forth.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorhernLa...
Syracuse,NY
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxation and fun in the sun.”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Wonderful. Susan McNally provided all the creature comforts of home. Her hospitality could not be beat. She went out of her way to accommodate our extended family; who visited especially with parking which can be very problematic during the season. The 2 bedroom apartment is really like two separate apartments; and beautifully appointed. Best everything including the beach was within an easy walking distance. ( 2 blocks to main drag ; 4 to the beach). It was easy to either to "cook in " or go out. We will look forward to our next visit. Thank you Susan .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela R
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent four nights at 15B Cookman St., the two bedroom unit. The property was fabulous. Newly renovated, clean, walking distance to Rehoboth Ave., fabulous amenities. Susan was warm and welcoming. She even baked us cookies. I can't wait to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Susan's hospitality and the great condition/location of the property.
Liked least: Can't think of anything I didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing