We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcoming B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 14 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Welcoming B&B”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

My husband, dog and I had an amazing visit! Extremely clean and friendly staff! Loved being able to bring our dog...stress free! Thank you!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    317
    46
    15
    21
    10
See reviews for
78
250
14
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Our stay in the Bewitched side of this B & B was quite comfortable and pleasant for all 4 of us! The owner was very accommodating and friendly, as we brought my 15 year old daughter and dog with us. They made room for us all in "Aunt Clara" which was exactly what we asked for. The place was interesting with its Bewitched theme and very "homey." Our dog loved the fenced-in run out back (including Riley the resident pooch!) We really enjoyed the hot tub on the large deck out back (in mid-February!) then played Scrabble and had tea in the common sitting area. Very relaxing.
Another huge plus is it's convenient walking distance to all stores and restaurants on Rehoboth Ave. There is also a park at the end of the street where we took our dog in the morning. Breakfast was perfectly fresh and yummy, and once again, the owner accommodated us by making gluten free pancakes for my daughter, who has a special diet. The only negative is that we could not stay another night, but we will definitely go back during the high season!

Room Tip: We went for economy so we ended up in Aunt Clara, but I would definitely try Samantha and Darrin on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kristin2675
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle,PA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 January 2012

My husband & I stayed two nights at Bedazzled. We had plan on staying in Bewitched in the Darrin & Samantha room, but when we arrived were told they upgraded us to the Humphrey Bogart room in Bedazzled. Lovely room - fireplace - large flat screen tv and jacuzzi tub and huge comfortable bed. Breakfast each morning was so good & filling, that we skipped lunch! We enjoyed Inez's dogs and another couples dog since we left our large golden retriever at home. Enjoyed listening to Inez & her experiences & knowledge with the old time actors. We would definitely stay there again! Close to the beach & shops. Left our car in the parking lot & walked everywhere. Thank you for a great weekend!

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pabentley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2012

We stayed at this B&B for two nights over New Year's Eve (December 30, 2011 through January 1, 2012). What a fantastic place! We enjoyed the Humphrey Bogart room at BEDazzled...the fireplace and jacuzzi tub was awesome!! The owner, Inez, is a lovely lady who made us feel right at home with our two dogs. The gated dog area is a major plus, as well as the outside jacuzzi - yes, even in the WINTER!! The B&B is close to everything and Inez gave us ideas on where to eat and enjoy a drink. I go to Rehoboth three to four times per year. My first experience with BeWitched and BEDazzled was outstanding! We will be back!!

Room Tip: All of the rooms are unique. The Humphrey Bogart room is the best!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KSummerlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2011

What a charming and relaxing holiday..Came down from Newark in early afternoon Christmas eve, checked into Humphry Bogart room with daughter and our mutt. We walked all over Rehoboth, then back again in evening to Boardwalk and peeking in windows of shops. Christmas day family came down and blessed to have living room to open presents and relax. Back to Boarwalk in late afternoon and just amazed how many people and the atmosphere. Great dinner at Confucius on Wilmington Ave..Thank you Inez for hosting us..Riley is a hoot

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank djmcpoland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2011

Although we were supposed to stay in the Betty Davis room, Inez was having some unexpected repairs done. She put us up in the Darrin & Samantha room. It was an upgrade from the room we booked. Our stay coundn't have been more relaxing. It was a plus to have the entire house all to ourselves. I would come again at this time of year. We enjoyed our breakfast and Inez was so accomadating to my dietary needs. Looking forward to booking some summer time. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway.
Great location. Easy access to shopping, dinning and the beach. Next time, I'll bring my dog.
Love you Inez. Keep up the good innkeeping!

Paula & Greg Pakulski

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilmington, Delaware
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2011

Pluses: Attractive B&B, very good location. Sincere staff.
Minuses: States it is only for children over 10 and dogs under 40lbs. At my stay we had both -- a young child and an over-sized dog. They ruined the atmosphere. Staff seemed burned out(fatigued to the extreme), over-priced if you wish to bring a second pet. Breakfast was amateurish.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DaisyBeausoleil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.2 mi away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,967 reviews
2.1 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehoboth Beach
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rehobot...
#15 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#16 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
3.0 of 5 bubbles 567 reviews
0.3 mi away
Brighton Suites Hotel
Brighton Suites Hotel
#13 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Homestead at Rehoboth Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Property: Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Address: 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Always a 20% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing