We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Overnight Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 13 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I came into Rehoboth from the Cape May-Lewes Ferry. I had spent 2 nights with a friend in the Cape May NJ area.

I really hadn't been in Rehoboth since I was a teenager. I knew I wanted a B&B so I did a Google Map search and started calling places. This was the first one I reached.

The place was great. Cozy, clean, and I for one found the theme funny. But the hot tub on the deck won me over. Breakfast was great and the bedroom comfy.

Will return!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BirdHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2013

Please do not miss this opportunity. This is absolutely a great place to enjoy a weekend get away or a full blown vacation. The Innkeepers are great folks, who bend over backwards to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Location is great to beaches, shops and great restaurants. By the way, you may to diet before coming and aftert you get home. The breakfast big and great food.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pabu13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Excellent accommodations and hospitality. Inez was most helpful and made the stay very enjoyable.

What I most like is that the B&B is pet friendly and the two house dog;'s are the nicest I have seen in a long time.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FrankieA1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed at this B&B because it's dog friendly and close to the beach and main activities in town. The presentation and food at breakfast were really good. There was a refrigerator available on our floor. The kitchen is accessible to the guests so if you need a cup, a glass, etc. it's all there. The outside deck was very pleasant. You can let your well behaved dog loose without worrying about him being able to run away. There's also a separate enclosed dog run. The hosts were very hospitable, friendly, and helpful for all our requests without being intrusive or overbearing. The room we had was very pleasant. From the living room to the front porch everything was well thought out for the comfort of the guests.

Room Tip: We had a room facing the street and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Manfred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

My husband and I feel in love with this B&B during our first visit in June. innkeepers Inez, Patrick and Sharon treated us like dear friends from the moment we walked in. Hands down, the best gourmet breakfast we have had at any B&B we have visited, and we have stayed at a lot. Just love the fact that we could park our car in their secure lot and walk everywhere we wanted to go.....so close to shopping, dining and the beach. Our dog enjoyed the amenities offered for him also; enclosed dog walk, enclosed super sized deck so he could join us for breakfast and of course the resident dogs who became his buddies. This wonderful B&B has become our June and September vacation destination, soooo affordable for what is offered!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sgtmac7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

and they did! Most excellent stay with delicious great breakfasts, coffee all day that was better by far than Starbucks, and gracious care with tea, lemonade and popcorn for the TV watching. Libations for after dinner as well. The plants were so lovely, and the place was clean as a whistle.
Retro decor was an absolute hoot, and the antiques were charming. Stayed in Darrin II and was elated with its charm. we have been in lots of places, but this is just a super one. Returning with family for a Thanksgiving reunion, and can't wait!! These hosts and innkeeper can't do enough for you..highly recommended. Great value, great location.

Room Tip: Was pleased when asked for first floor room as now use a cane.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 71,117,033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Loved this B&B! I usually stay in Marriott Hotels for work and haven't stayed in a B&B in a long time. I'd forgotten what I was missing! You feel part of the family at Bewitched and BeDazzled. We enjoyed talking with the other guests and I LOVE LOVE LOVE that they allow dogs! I don't have a dog so I got my "fix" in getting to pet them when we spent time in the courtyard. One of the days my girlfriend and I went for a bike ride and got caught in a rainstorm...returned totally soaked and filthy. We didn't think the dirt would come out. Inez immediately offered to wash them and when we returned from dinner that night they were in our rooms hung on hangers...all clean!! I also love that we could park our car and walk everywhere. Great restaurants and bars are minutes away...no worries about driving. Bottom line...thanks Inez for a fantastic weekend! We'll be back for sure!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 32Susan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.5 mi away
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
911 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
1,911 reviews
0.3 mi away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
2,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rehoboth
Hotel Rehoboth
#7 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
586 reviews
0.5 mi away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#20 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Address: 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: £120 - £266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Weekdays only 10% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing