We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We loved this place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunroom
Foyer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Sunroom
Foyer
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room/Sunroom
Master Bedroom 1
Master Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom 3
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Treena G
Savage, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved this place!”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

From the mouth of my nine-year old (who was the first one to run up the stairs and see the place) "Wow, come on you gotta see this. This place is nice. It's just like home!" For the next four days it was for us.

I could not have said it better myself! This location is convenient to everything. It was so nice that I wanted to hangout right there. I taught the kids and my husband backgammon and my daughter taught me chess (also supplied). There are movies galore, magazines, books for the beach, supplies for the beach if you need them, a gas grill (so stop and pick up what you need from the supermarket) comfortable beds, baths in each room... I could go on and on and on about how lovely, comfortable and cozy this home is. We have decided that this will be the only place we will stay when we are ready for some beach time. Thank you so much!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
I’m so glad you enjoyed the property. Enjoy the rest of the summer and hope to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael N
Brookfield, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Definitely booking again”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Rafael's town home is new, well furnished, and definitely one of the nicest places I've stayed in the Delaware area. The town home is very accommodating with everything you need to feel like you're at home : beautiful well equipped kitchen , washer and dryer ,flat screen televisions in every room, cable,good size bathrooms in every room, every inch of the home was super super clean, garage with clicker, and the outside premisses are well lit and maintained. Finally, we were literally five minutes to all main attractions and restaurants. I can't wait to come back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you, Rafael. Would love for you to come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silver Spring, MD
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Strasburg, VA
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing