We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We would stay there again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Deck!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Deck!
Sunset view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Spacious Deck!
Sunset view
Relax in this comfortable living room!
Living room w/eat in bar & dining table
Dining room
Another view of the dining room!
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Check out the Master Bathroom!
Another view of the Master Bathroom!
Queen Bed
Twin Beds
Hall Bathroom
Community Pool
Community Playground
View of Ocean City, MD from house
Boat ramp
View of Ocean City, MD
Captivating views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Selbyville, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
newcollee...
Williamsville, New York
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We would stay there again!”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our two families (both with children) enjoyed our long weekend as a last minute get away to the beach. The house, rooms, deck, and closeness (close drive) to the beach all made it a very enjoyable stay for us. Fred was very helpful in his responses to our needs and we were very happy with our location selection. The area has a wide range of housing, small and large. This one, right in the middle, suited our needs quite well.
We have stayed in many condos and the fact that there was not an additional $350 in fees attached (especially because we were only going for a few days) made a big difference for us. We were happy to clean it enough to leave it as we found it (nicely cleaned) and avoid what is often an exorbitant charge. We appreciated that.
For those of you traveling with families...
my favorite memory of this weekend was all of us in the evening sun on the large deck. The children sat on the floor playing dominos and we were at the table with our cocktails... priceless.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2016
newcolleen,
Thank you for entrusting us to provide accommodations that met and/or exceeded your expectations. We are always interested in hearing feedback from our guests to either reinforce that we are on the right track in providing an enjoyable vacation getaway, or where we might need improvement. Thank you for taking such good care of our home. We look forward to welcoming you and your guests back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, dock, setting (quiet)
Liked least: larger groups may have to use remote parking, but not a big deal.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda M
Manassas, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We could have not ask more for a weekend get-away. The home is not only beautifully decorated but comfortable. We just hope to return again soon!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chester County
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing