We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Service was impeccable and hotel was beautiful. I have stayed at this hotel numerous time over the past 5 years, and each experience is better than the last one. Truly a wonderful hotel.The staff goes out if its way to make your stay more enjoyable. I will never stay at another hotel in Boca.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HollyEtheSailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear HollyESailor,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We love reading positive comments about our hotel, our service, and our team. We look forward to hosting your next visit with us, as we do everytime you are our guest. You are our family too. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (695)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

607 - 613 of 696 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2014

This is your typical clean and modern Hilton Garden inn with adjustable mattress firmness, refrigerator, good breakfast. As HHonors gold members, we had coupons for free breakfast and were given 2 bottles of water. No surprises, highly recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear JoeD,

Thank for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Boca and for taking the time to review the hotel. We love to read positive feedback about our hotel and you can always count on us for a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Always a great stay at the Hilton. Prices are a little high but it is Boca. Great accommodations, beds are comfortable and restrooms clean and roomy. Did not have an opportunity to utilize the pool but it appeared nice. The food in the restaurant was very good. Morning buffet is pricey.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear MelissaM

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. You will be happy to know that for the most part, we are out of season so the rates should be coming down. I can understand your hesitation with the price of our breakfast, but with all that is included, the price is well worth it. We offer eggs to order, omelets, pancakes, waffles, and french toast, cooked to order from our chef, as well as everything on the hot and cold buffets, along with fresh squeezed juice and Starbucks coffee for $12.95.

We do hope to see again soon and look forward to hosting your next stay in Boca Raton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn was the perfect place to stay... easy access from the Interstate, plenty of parking, friendly, accommodating check-in quiet, clean room, perfect service from people who are obviously proud of where they work and what they do.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edmund S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear EdmundS,

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to hosting your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Great hotel room, beds are super-comfortable, clean, great choice for breakfast and the staff are very friendly, one thing, if you book a package, ie. breakfast etc, make sure you take a print copy, booking through central reservations does not get all info to hotel, I booked bed and breakfast, dis not show but had print receipt so i got vouchers

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tess G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you so much Tess. We appreciate that you took the time to write the review. I am certainly happy that you enjoyed our breakfast and the service. Sorry to hear that there was an issue with the Bed and Breakfast package. We will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Everything about this hotel was excellent; the staff, food, rooms were nice and cozy and very clean. The location was close to where I had to go for work and would definitely stay there again. The staff was very helpful and cordial.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear David C.

We appreciate the positive review of our hotel. We love to hear about our guests stays with us and know that even though your schedule is full, you took the time to rave about us. We hope to see you again soon and look forward to having you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I am a Hilton Honors member and this Hilton Garden Inn was clean and comfortable. The staff was accommodating. If you are traveling without a car, please be advised that there are no stores other than a gas station “quick check” within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Richard,

Than you so much for the wonderful comments. We are certainly happy that you enjoyed your stay. You can count on us at Hilton Garden Inn for consistency within the brand. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
616 reviews
4.2 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,500 reviews
4.5 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,153 reviews
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
5.8 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Address: 8201 Congress Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33487-1337
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: £64 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton was recently renovated to make it one of the top Boca Raton hotels. With an ideal location nearby Boca Raton and Delray Beaches, the finest shopping along Atlantic Avenue and the best golf courses throughout the South Florida area, this hotel is the perfect place for leisure travelers. With a central location off I-95, Business travelers will also appreciate the close proximity to the offices of ADT Securities, IBM, and Siemens, as well as business friendly amenities including a 24-hour business center and free, property wide WiFi. Guests staying in this Boca Raton hotel will enjoy the renovated guest rooms with modern amenities including HD TVs, in-room refrigerator and microwave, and the signature Garden Sleep System bedding that is sure to offer the perfect night’s sleep. Guests will love to unwind and soak in the Florida sun in the heated outdoor pool, or they can get in a workout on the road in the fitness center stocked with cardio equipment and free weights. Whether in town for business or pleasure, the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton features an ideal location and convenient amenities that will be perfect for your next Boca Raton trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing