We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOME AWAY FROM HOME”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
“HOME AWAY FROM HOME”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The staff is so kind. They go over and above to make your stay pleasant. From the waitresses at breakfast, to the evening wait staff. And the staff behind the counter always with a pleasant smile. After a hard day in a conference room it's nice to feel so warm and homelike when you are away from home.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Barry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Barry K,

Thank you for the positive review of the hotel. We love taking special care of our road warriors and those who spend more time here than their real home. You can count on us to treat you like family and provide all of the comforts of home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    350
    216
    62
    28
    14
See reviews for
199
168
59
197
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

The staff at The Hilton Garden Inn in Boca is outstanding. I have been staying here for over 5 years. They treat me like I am one of their family members. It truly is a home away from home. With their newly renovated interior and the great service at this hotel it is a can't miss for you if you are looking for accommodations in the Boca area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dsmjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Dsmjim,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We love having you as our guest and look forward to see you week after week. We will see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I simply can not say enough about the Hilton Garden Inn in Boca Raton. I travel to the area around 15 times per year, and there is no place I would rather stay than here.The staff is always friendly, accommodating and willing to go out of their way to make me feel at home. Believe me when I say that there is no place like home (with my wife and 3 kids). That being said, if I have to be away, there is no place like the Boca Raton HGI. Michelle, Andrea, Lilly, Claire, Jio and so many others on staff make it so worthwhile, I actually stay here when I am able to take my entire family to South Florida. Please do yourself a favor. Don't stay anywhere else but here. I promise you this: when you check in - introduce yourself to Michelle and staff and tell them that Andy sent you and you will receive the same 5 star treatment I get. Thanks HGI!!!

Room Tip: All rooms are good. The only one I don't prefer is 302 because I tend to hear some sort of HVAC...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Thank you Andrew for the terrific response. We are so happy that you are extremely satisfied with our hotel. Thank you for the kudos to my team; I will ensure that they are rewarded for these accolades. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton FL, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Excellent and clean hotel. Very accomodating staff and good location. This hotel is in an excellent location below Palm Beach and very accessible to Fort Lauderdale and Miami. This hotel is very clean and staff work hard to keep lobby and meeting space clean at all times. Food service excellent for breakfast with early hours.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Roy,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are certainly happy to see how much you enjoyed the hotels services and our team. We are very proud of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bethesda, md.
Level 6 Contributor
846 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Always stay at this convenient and friendly hotel. Good breakfast...nice pool that's rarely crowded. Convenient access to I 95 . Great little convenience area in lobby open late. Coffee all day free and fresh baked cookies at night. Everyone makes you feel welcome. What else could you ask for?

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank barymad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear Barymad,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel and in such a positive manner. We pride ourselves on service and cleanliness excellence and will settle for nothing less. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Service was impeccable and hotel was beautiful. I have stayed at this hotel numerous time over the past 5 years, and each experience is better than the last one. Truly a wonderful hotel.The staff goes out if its way to make your stay more enjoyable. I will never stay at another hotel in Boca.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HollyEtheSailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear HollyESailor,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We love reading positive comments about our hotel, our service, and our team. We look forward to hosting your next visit with us, as we do everytime you are our guest. You are our family too. See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

This is your typical clean and modern Hilton Garden inn with adjustable mattress firmness, refrigerator, good breakfast. As HHonors gold members, we had coupons for free breakfast and were given 2 bottles of water. No surprises, highly recommended.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this review, 28 April 2014
Dear JoeD,

Thank for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Boca and for taking the time to review the hotel. We love to read positive feedback about our hotel and you can always count on us for a great stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
595 reviews
4.2 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,455 reviews
4.5 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,116 reviews
3.2 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Address: 8201 Congress Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33487-1337
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#4 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton was recently renovated to make it one of the top Boca Raton hotels. With an ideal location nearby Boca Raton and Delray Beaches, the finest shopping along Atlantic Avenue and the best golf courses throughout the South Florida area, this hotel is the perfect place for leisure travelers. With a central location off I-95, Business travelers will also appreciate the close proximity to the offices of ADT Securities, IBM, and Siemens, as well as business friendly amenities including a 24-hour business center and free, property wide WiFi. Guests staying in this Boca Raton hotel will enjoy the renovated guest rooms with modern amenities including HD TVs, in-room refrigerator and microwave, and the signature Garden Sleep System bedding that is sure to offer the perfect night’s sleep. Guests will love to unwind and soak in the Florida sun in the heated outdoor pool, or they can get in a workout on the road in the fitness center stocked with cardio equipment and free weights. Whether in town for business or pleasure, the Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton features an ideal location and convenient amenities that will be perfect for your next Boca Raton trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing