We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mothers day brunch!”

California Pizza Kitchen
Ranked #138 of 826 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Parkland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mothers day brunch!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 via mobile

Had great lunch with the 14 family members. Celebrated mothers day. We needed a gluten free establishment and this place came through with flying colors. We were told that the pizzas are cooked in different ovens. Well they were telling the truth. As my wife didn't get sick. We will return. Its nice to have somewhere to eat.

Helpful?
Thank strutpeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    38
    13
    9
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“For the Gluten Free Crowd”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Had a gluten free pizza here that was very good. Pizza lovers are often out of luck if they would like to go the gluten free route. Not here. Their gluten free margharita cheese pie is tasty and satisfying.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank LoufromBoca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

I visited here last week for some good Pizza. As they mention on their site and menu regarding Hand made Pizza, they are really of good test. I dont know how hand made and machine made looks like but I can say taste is very good. Its very busy on weekend, sometimes you will have to wait for 10-15 min to find good table. They have patio seating as well.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pankaj_pbj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lunch at CPK”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 via mobile

Great value for money. Had the spinach and artichoke dip as an appetiser and thai salad with grilled chicken for main. Both were absolutely superb. Customer service was great also. Would highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank adavis175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always Good, Always A pleasure”
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Great prices and service. An Oasis everywhere we travel. Service staff was nice. Food delish as aways.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed California Pizza Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to California Pizza Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing