We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Lodge(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$379
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$341
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
479
313
131
58
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
313
131
58
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskrocco's tacosthe concierge loungerestaurants and shopsnice staypool areashort drivei highly recommend this hotelvery nice hotelfort lauderdaleking bedbusiness tripthe entire staffhousekeeping stafflobbybarrypanera
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here due to a family wedding. Many of the guests stayed here and needed early arrivals, late departures, directions or a multitude of different things. Staff was always friendly and courteous.

Room was clean and comfortable. Carpets were being cleaned so there was a slight odd smell to the room, but at least the carpet was clean.

Lovely pool area, lounge, and restaurant are part of the hotel. It is centrally located near a mall and several restaurants.

Room Tip: Higher is better.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Morgan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabella L, Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Morgan, thank you for a great review of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nothing special. Rooms were okay, beds were incredibly hard. Bathroom seems dated. I didn’t try the restaurant but did have drinks at bar and waitress was nice. It’s definitely not high end but if you need someplace to stay for work, it does the job.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Maver17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RonW-BocaMarriottGM, General Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review Maver17. We are glad you found our bar and waitress nice. Just so you are aware, our bathrooms will be renovated shortly as we are entering phase two of our updates. Hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room portion of the stay was not memorable, which is a great thing. It means I was treated well and everything met expectations. I liked how they sent me a text when the room was ready and they did give me a "king" instead of 2 queens, per my request. Nice lounge, decent food options, worker in the lounge was very friendly and helpful.

The conference portion of my stay exceeded my expectations. The food stations were delicious, bartenders were extremely friendly and helpful, and AV equipment worked without any hiccups. It's Definitely a great place to host an event.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank ericcon40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey D, Director of Operations at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ericcin40,

It was a great pleasure hosting you and your group. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for recognizing our service and facilities. We hope to be your hotel of choice if your future travels ever bring you back to Boca Raton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed one night and really had a amazing experience. The restaurant staff Melissa, Mauricet, and Tammy were our severs for dinner and breakfast. Their kindness was heads above what was expected and they made excellent food recommendations. Thank you!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank hoff6017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey D, Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear hoff6017,

Thank you so much for choosing the Boca Raton Marriott and for taking the time to recognize Melissa, Mauricet and Tammy. We have a great team and they will be thrilled to see that they have been recognized. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and we hope to be your hotel of choice in your future travels to Boca Raton.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

While the hotel is OK and services are fine, the restaurant service quality is excellent, particularly the server Grace who even remembers you from year to year and is both sweet and professional! Couldn't ask for better!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank b0nnief55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrey D, Manager at Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear b0nnief55,

We appreciate your review and thank you so much for recognizing Grace! We are so lucky to have hosts like Grace at our hotel. She will be so happy to see that she is being recognized. Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews