We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What an enjoyable afternoon having lunch and enjoying the view.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Ranked #4 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This newly opened property is operating extremely well for a business with little over 3 weeks of operations. The staff is pleasant and very efficient. We enjoyed the food poolside while watching all the passing boats. I would like to compliment all the management staff for your excellent job in getting the Hotel running so well in such a short time.

Room Tip: I was told that all the rooms have a water view so you should be able to secure a beautiful view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Dear M P,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor audience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience in one of our restaurants while taking in some of the best views in Boca Raton.
Thank you also for your kind comments on the staff and the resort. We hope to be able to have you back with us in the near future.
Best regards,
Ron Potter
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,131 - 1,137 of 1,175 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

This hotel had just opened (totally remodelled)within the last month. The staff was GREAT! The contemporary decor was very tastefully done. The inlet views are excellent. While its location is not on a beach, the staff took you to a close one & picked you up quickly on request. Would certainly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Donald P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Donald P:

Thank you for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina and for taking the time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor audience.

As you mentioned, we are pleased to offer complementary transportation (to and from) to the beach which is located less than two tenths of a mile away.


Once again, thank you and we hope to serve you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Ron

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This hotel is in a spectacular location. The restaurants had very good food. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is brand new. Everything about it is exceptional. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Debra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Debra W;

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor audience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the near future.

Best regards,
Ron Potter
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Extremely disappointed in this stay - amenities offered were not provided, pool was closed. Restaurant extremely over-priced, and the pool-side bar and grill will not serve dinner in an attempt to force you to the upscale location. Pool was closed during stay. Roaches in room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
6  Thank Janette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Janette W;

Thank you for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina and for your feedback. I wanted to let you know that we have added an additional SUV to our fleet to better meet the demand our complementary shuttle service. Keep in mind that this is a service offered without the addition of any additional fees or resort fees.

The pool has only closed for a few hours, one time, since we have opened as we had to ensure that it was safe for use after a guest incident. Not only is this the law, but our guests safety and well being is and will continue to be our highest priority. Our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope to have the opportunity of serving you again in the near future.

Regards,
R Potter
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The new Waterstone Resort is wonderful and the facility has been beautifully renovated (We spent one night at the old Bridge Hotel and it was a disaster.)
It was impressive to see how well trained all of the staff members were.........from the front desk people to all of the wait staff in the restaurants to all of the bellmen. Story, one of the front desk staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful.
The setting which is directly on the water is one of the best in Boca. Sitting outside at either of the restaurants is a treat.
We look forward to going back soon.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Rferr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor audience and thank you also for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina! We are delighted that you were able to enjoy the facilities.

I will certainly share your comments with Story and the rest of the team and we hope to have the honor of serving you in the near future.

Best regards,
Ron Potter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I was fortunate to stay at this hotel the opening night and even with the brand new staff and systems they were absolutely amazing. Their customer service was the best I have ever experienced. The rooms are pristine with great view and excellent ambience. I highly recommend this place, it is well underpriced, I would pay $300+/night for this level of service.

Room Tip: my room was ocean view which gave a partial view of ocean as well as water ways and the pool it was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank levanah777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Levanah777:
Thank you for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina! We also thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the Trip Advisor audience. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy your stay while we work through some typical post-opening challenges. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to having you as our guest in the near future.
Best regards,
Ron Potter
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I can't wait to visit the Waterstone hotel in Boca Raton again. The very best customer service I have ever experienced in all of my travels. Brand new hotel and accomodations. Great value, fair price, and boutique feel with amazing ambiance. Pristine clean

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank levanah777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron P, Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Levanah777;

Thank you for choosing the Waterstone Resort and Marina. We are thrilled that you loved our resort and hope to have the honor of serving you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Ron Potter
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
0.1 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
3.6 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,580 reviews
6.2 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Boca Raton/Downtown
3.6 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton

Address: 999 E Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432-6311 (Formerly Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#2 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#3 Luxury Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: £124 - £325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax in style at the 4 Diamond Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton - A Curio Collection by Hilton. Set on the Intracoastal Waterway just 300 yards from the beach. Hotel is located just minutes from downtown Boca restaurants and nightlife. Enjoy stylish guest rooms or suites with balconies available with spectacular views of the water. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boca Raton Bridge Resort
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection By Hilton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing