We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$438
View deal
Curio.com
US$441
View deal
travelup.com
US$422
View deal
Hotels.comUS$438
Booking.comUS$441
eDreamsUS$441
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,590)
Filter reviews
1,590 results
Traveller rating
933
315
150
100
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
933
315
150
100
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champagne reception front desk boutique hotel water view self parking shuttle service deerfield beach happy hour drawbridge valet boca inlet curios doubletree wedding server umbrellas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
529 - 534 of 1,590 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

The hotel was perfectly situated on the water. Easy walk to the beach. It was my first trip ever with a pet. They made it very easy to bring my dog along. Staff were wonderful. Balcony looked out on the inlet. Beautiful!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
1  Thank Cosette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Cosette C, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our resorts accommodations and that our staff exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Boca Raton!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This is an on unbelievable place low price in the ad up scale very front of the management wonderful room with beautiful views I will stay here with the man and have recommended it to my sister who lives in Boca Raton to have guests stay here.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Jerry D, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation of our resort and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Boca Raton! Please keep in mind, our rates are seasonal and do fluctuate.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Not satisfied with what i got based upon what i paid to stay there. Service at the bar was terrible. Food and drink were overpriced. Best part of the hotel is the location. Rooms were clean and big. Don't stay on the ocean side there is a bell that goes off every time the bridge has to open to let a big boat in. It's loud and will wake you up

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank raymondsT1995EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear RaymondsT1995EW, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We sincerely apologize for your restaurant experience and can assure you this is not a typical experience at our resort. It is our hope you voiced your concerns with a member of our restaurant manager and they were able to address any issues quickly and efficiently. We do offer rooms on Lake Boca side that is much quieter and does not have the bridge. It is our hope you will return and allow us another chance to restore your faith in us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

The hotel was more than what I expected. I had a very pleasant stay and experience. The food was very good from breakfast to lunch and may I add they offer free champagne everyday at a certain time of day. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank elizabethrH3076NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear ElizabethrH3076NN, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experience. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation of our resort and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Boca Raton!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

At Waterstone Resort, You'll find unparalleled views of the Boca Inlet while you enjoy your cocktails and meal. Nowhere is better! They have 50% Happy Hour Monday- Friday from 4:30-6:30. Food is good but pricey!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tammylawman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DehnelJ, Front Office Manager at Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Tammy L, thank you for taking a moment to share your recent restaurant experience. We are happy you enjoyed our happy hour and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews