We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Boca Suites businessman's pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Stuart
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hilton Boca Suites businessman's pleasure”
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Excellent location, great staff and service. Made to order breakfast every morning, executive reception every night. Just a beautiful place. Four great restaurants all within walking distance, can't wait to stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 24 January 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I'm so pleased you enjoyed our location, service and amenities.

Hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Bailey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,094 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    438
    355
    170
    85
    46
See reviews for
375
286
55
261
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (163)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
80 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2013

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. The rooms are very comfortable, with a small sitting area separated from the bedroom by an entry door. The rooms have a small under counter refrigerator and single cup coffee makers. The room was clean and the towels were soft and fluffy. A hot breakfast is served each morning, with buffet items (bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt and fruit) along with a made to order station for omelettes, special order eggs and pancakes. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Something I do not care for is that there is a daily charge for internet use. There is a business center with a couple of computers, but it is nearly impossible to find an available computer.

The hotel is located right off of the Florida Turnpike, and it is convenient to many restaurants and shopping areas on Glades Road. There is a Starbucks right across the street if you are in need of a decent cup of coffee.

I would have given this hotel a rating of excellent, but on my most recent trip the TV and heat did not work in the room. The TV was fixed immediately, but it took maintenance 3 tries to fix the heat.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coffeegirl9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
308 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2013

This is a total suite hotel, with great linens, FREE breakfast that is made to order, individually cooked on your request.
Front desk staff wonderful, accommodating, helpful. Met people who came every year for their southern vacation. Nice pool area, and in the early evening free cocktails, like an ongoing party!
Relaxed, casual, southern Florida style. Wonderful restaurants in the same complex.

Room Tip: The bedrooms with 2 large beds are larger than the king bedrooms, although both have great closets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marcia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 24 January 2013
Thank you for your comments.

It's great to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities and service, and the relaxed Florida ambiance we offer.

We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,

John Bailey, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel for 2 nights....I have to tell you the hotel staff we extremely friendly and accommodating. They even discounted my wifi to 2 days for the price of one.
The happy hour in the lobby was lovely and the free breakfast was wonderful.
I cannot say how happy I was with the rooms, the room was clean with plenty of fresh towels.
I would never hesitate staying here again.....certainly a 10 out of 10.
WONDERFUL !!!
Management - your should be very very proud of your hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2013

Hilton Suites:
PROS: Hepa filter in room (bit noisy, but was more white noise). Fridge and Microwave in room. Friendly front desk staff.
CONS:
Gift shop: Asked for change for a $5 bill, slacker (young man with no hotel uniform) stared at me and grunted, got up counted out five singles and held them out to me. I took them and said thank you. No reply. Nice??
Hotel bar: out of red wines at 6 PM.
Breakfast: Cooked to order omelets: tomatoes-canned (really??), spinach frozen and un-edible (even after cooked in omelets). Bacon in the self-serve was ½ burned, mixed with non-blackened bacon. Not appetizing.
Day 1: returned from business to find used coffee mug and water glass on floor in the middle of the room. (Put these outside my door, but found it odd).
Slamming Doors. I try to be conscientious of self slamming doors, but if you are not, they shut with a jaw breaking jolt (note to those light sleepers, keep the doors shut from living area or the other guest door slamming will transfer.)
Traffic: Stay on Turnpike at all costs; I-95 is a nightmare.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OcalaRoadwarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 18 January 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your constructive comments.

Please accept my sincere apology for your experience. We certainly do not want to be "average". I have shared your comments regarding food and beverage, housekeeping, and the gift shop with our management team so we can address your concerns.

We hope to see you again. Please contact me if I can be of any assistance.

John Bailey, GM
561.852.4004
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2013

This reminds me of the Embassy Suites set up except it is far better!
Made to order breakfast which has anything you want....bacon, eggs, waffles, sausages, omelet stations, fresh fruits, and much more. Beautiful grounds with lakes, fountains and two over friendly swans.

Managers cocktail reception daily had top shelf brands and non stop excellent service!! Front desk staff and management went out of their way to make you feel welcome!!

Only draw back was the rooms could use a small make over. Balcony was a bit small and the closet was too close to the bed. Could hardly walk between.

Lobby and hotel were beautiful.

Plenty of free parking with local restaurants nearby!!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank WinnipegFive0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 18 January 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your positive comments.

We're so happy you enjoyed the hotel, its amenities, and the location.

We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2013

The room was dated. Couches and chairs we antique looking. Room was neat and clean. Paint on doors chipping, wallpaper in bathroom needed to be glued to wall. Walls as thin as toilet paper. Heard EVERY word from my neighbors rooms. The female in the next room cackled like a chicken. I think she was laying eggs for the breakfast buffet!. Breakfast: Was seated at a table with used coffee cup, jam on the milk pitcher and condiment container, small bugs flying around table. My room key took a minimum or 4-6 times to open the door EACH time I wanted to enter the room. The manager on duty was not very sympathetic. He sent a repair person to the room who also had trouble but on attempt number six and after if worked. Great if you don't need to get into the room in a hurray. Don't Waste the extra $ for a room overlooking the lake. Not worth it. Don't use the gift shop. By the time they are done ringing up your overpriced water it is warm. If there is someone ahead of you the process is really delayed. And if you think you will charge your purchase to your room, be prepared to wait until they manually look through the guest registration list on paper to verify that you are staying there. with the exception of the front desk manager, the staff was friendly .

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank odamae9464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 15 January 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

Please accept my sincere apology for your room experience as well as in the restaurant and gift shop. I can understand your disappointment and I'm very sorry you were inconvenienced.

I have shared your comments with our management team so they can follow up to address your concerns.

I do hope you will return to visit us. If I can be of any assistance, please contact me directly.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
john.c.bailey@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,436 reviews
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
5.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TravelUp, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton Suites Florida
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing