We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful travel for work”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful travel for work”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

Very clean hotel with an amazing breakfast. Was only able to attend the free happy hour once but it was fantastic. Very friendly bartenders. The decor is a little outdated but I was traveling for 5 days for work and enjoyed the suites which gave me a lot of space. Only downside is that you have to pay for wifi, which I find very strange. Lots of places to eat within a 4 minute drive.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our service, complimentary breakfast and cocktails, and value.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,051 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    413
    344
    165
    84
    45
See reviews for
359
280
50
251
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mahopac, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2013

The side of the hotel facing the highway is the noisest I ever encountered. Lucky if I got two hours of sleep. Am a Diamond member and asked to have me moved to the other side of the hotel and said all rooms on that side were booked. Have "quiet room" in my profile but they ignored it. If you really want to stay there make sure you book a room on the lake side.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for your comments. As a Diamond member we appreciate your business and feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for your room experience on 11/12/13. Unfortunately, we were sold out that night and did not have the ability to change your room type from what your travel agent booked for you (standard park side) to a lake view suite. I can understand your disappointment and inconvenience regarding noise, and if our staff was not empathetic, I apologize. I have reached out to you off-line to resolve this for you.

We would certainly like you to return. If I can be of assistance in confirming your accommodations and a possible upgrade, please contact me.

Sincerely,

John Bailey
General Manager
john.c.bailey@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Red Bank, NJ, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

If you want to get an insight and seminar at the Rick Macci Tennis Academy, it is an excellent way to get the shuttle service to Boca Lago. The Hilton Boca Raton Suites provide good lodging and are in close vicinity of RMTA. I am looking forward to coming again and staying in the same hotel. I will advise all my juniors to do the same when they come for training in spring break or summercamps.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ingrid R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for the positive comments.

We value our relationship with the Rick Macci Tennis Academy and am glad you found our location and complimentary shuttle service to be convenient.

We look forward to seeing you and your students in the future.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, United States
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

This hotel needs a face-lift. The decor is dated and the open air concept is problematic if you are on the top floor, since it's hot in the hallway. The staff is not friendly and you will have to ask for basic items that usually are included, like towels. I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Annette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I apologize if you were disappointed with the room decor and condition. We are always making improvements to our hotel, for example most recently we renovated our food and beverage areas, and are finalizing plans to remodel our suites in the future. With regard to our building design, we do feature an open atrium which allows the ambient environment to enter the guest corridor areas. To make the corridors more comfortable in warm weather, ceiling fans are present. All public spaces are fully air conditioned for your comfort.

We care about your experience and if there were any service issues I can assure you that they will be addressed.

I do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

I love suites when it comes to hotels and this one was one of the best that I have stayed in recently. Hotel was clean and I they went out of the way to welcome me as a guest. Many little things that made the difference!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Melanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delray Beach, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013

Staff is very helpful. Hotel is very clean. Ammenities are great......free breakfast buffet, free happy hour, fitness center, high speed internet access from your hotel room and close to alot of good area restraunts.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Drew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
159 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Clean and spacious rooms, outstanding choices for the free breakfast, quality drinks at the free happy hour and a 24-hour access fitness center make this a great value for families, business travelers and solo travelers. Free newspapers, a pool and ample free parking add to the value.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed the comfort of our suites and the quality and value of our complimentary breakfast and cocktails.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,403 reviews
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 634 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
5.7 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton Suites Florida
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing