We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable, friendly, great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Ranked #10 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
202 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Comfortable, friendly, great breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2014

This hotel was GREAT. This sounds silly, but I actually felt like I stepped up into a different income-class when we arrived at this hotel. The lobby was classy and had attractive decor. The pool area was clean and beautiful with tropical foliage and there were plenty of lounge chairs available. There were shaded spots for sitting as well, including tables. Unfortunately there is no pool bar, and the hotel bar was only open during a small window in the late afternoon. The water was nice and cool, a perfect respite from the strong FL sun. The room was comfortable with a great king sized bed and balcony overlooking the lake. You could walk from the veranda by the lobby around the little lake to a couple of dining options including City Fish Market. The breakfast was complimentary for guests and included every option you could want (omelet bar, french toast, eggs a variety of ways were all made to order). The breakfast staff was fantastic. During happy hour, guests receive free drinks at the bar until 7:30. The bar tender was friendly and we had a very fun time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelgirlNH123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    418
    345
    165
    84
    45
See reviews for
364
281
50
251
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (160)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wollerau, Switzerland
Level Contributor
52 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

Good points :-
Great location off Turnpike
Easy to park
Big rooms, with fridge, coffee and tea facilities
Pool
Room service was quick and efficient although boring menu
Washing machine
Some of the staff breakfast tried hard, cleaning ladies happy and friendly.

Bad points :-
Decor, hotel badly in need of update
Pool cold

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EPIEG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnCBailey, General Manager at Hilton Boca Raton Suites, responded to this review, 29 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.

I’m very pleased you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly service, and comfortable suites
We care about your experience and we are discussing plans to remodel our suites to offer you a contemporary look and feel in the future.

We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
John Bailey
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Babylon, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

We travelled to FL for a wedding and chose this hotel based on its location and online ratings by others who have stayed. We were extremely satisfied with our stay and it is in such a nice area and convenient location if you will be doing any driving. Great bed, quiet spacious room, and the complimentary breakfast is excellent! Only thing I wasn't 100% satisfied with was bathtub/shower... maybe could have been cleaned better, not so bad that it changes my rating of excellent, nothing gross... just didn't have that shine I look for when cleaning my own bathroom.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank ChristinaMichael719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Woodlands, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Close to FAU for Grand-Daughter's Graduation. Great breakfasts! For most part, very friendly staff! Clean room,average accomadations. Free shuttle a plus, driver very cordial. Next to hotel, an outstanding seafood restaurant! Quiet! Nice pool

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

Advertising, drinks and snacks were very disappointing, watered down drinks and a small cup of pretzels. Although breakfast was good. It's a great location, just off the Turnpike. Easy access and pet friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank MEhrenberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
159 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

This hotel was decent enough and I would probably stay again. There were some areas that need attention such as the dining area. TV not working in the suite. You can always tell when a facility is well run by the attitude of the staff. Not just the front desk. If you are looking for a good location (pretty quiet) that offers some elbow room in the suites, this might be the place for you. A little over priced I think.

Room Tip: Top floor would be best for quiet nights. Fourth floor has the laundry.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SixAces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amissville, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014

This hotel is exceptional in all respects. The rooms are all suites, the breakfast is excellent, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the manager's reception is an excellent amenity. The hot tub is large enough for several people.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Warren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,406 reviews
6.2 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
2.7 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#4 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 638 reviews
2.8 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
5.7 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Boca Raton Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Boca Raton Suites

Property: Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Address: 7920 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434-4114
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#13 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Boca Raton Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience one of the most elegant hotels in Boca Raton for business or pleasure. Situated in a peaceful lakeside complex in Boca Raton, FL, the Hilton Boca Raton Suites hotel puts you in easy reach of some of the area's best shopping, dining, golf and beaches. A complimentary shuttle service makes it easy to get around. The two-room suites at this all-suite hotel give you the flexibility to make the most out of your stay. A private bedroom and separate living area means that there is plenty of space to relax or get some work done.Make use of the high-speed internet access to stay connected, or get some work done in the business center. Three flexible function rooms make this Boca Raton hotel the ideal meeting venue. After a busy day, soak up the warm Florida sunshine with a swim in our outdoor pool or work out in the contemporary fitness center. Unwind with complimentary drinks and snacks at the nightly Cocktail Reception. Start every morning in style with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast. •All-suite Boca Raton Florida hotel in tranquil lakeside complex, located in the heart of Boca •Spacious two-room suites with private bedroom and separate living area •Complimentary shuttle service, outdoor heated pool and 24-hour fitness center •Complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary nightly Cocktail Reception •High speed internet access, business center and three flexible lakeside meeting rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Boca Raton Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Hotel Boca Raton
Hilton Boca Raton Suites Florida
Boca Raton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing