We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$191
US$151
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$121
Hampton.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus University Inn(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$118
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$230
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$196
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$441
US$401
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$686
US$562
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
471
272
145
79
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
272
145
79
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastryfront desktiki bar by the poolbusy roadrooms are cleanon site restauranthot tubcoffee makermain buildingnice pooldefinitely stay here againpool sidehousekeeping staffvinnymicrowavebocaflorida
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Thanks for such a great service Patty, the rooms were very comfortable and clean. We had a free upgrade at no charge, and every request that we had Patty send us right awayT the food in the restaurant was very good, Nice Hotel. Definitely we will come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex t, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites. We greatly appreciate your business as well as your feedback. Were very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and that patty was able to meet all your requests. Our place restaurant always has great home cooked nightly specials. We look forward to having you back for a return visit and encourage you to book directly as it ensures you the area’s best value!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I spent one night on my way to Orlando and found everything just nice. Room was cozy and clean. I got a lot of helpful information from the area at the front desk thanks to smily and kind Patty who also solve my problem to call back home. Staff is friendly. Definitely coming back next time.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaimeWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex t, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites. We greatly appreciate your business as well as your feedback. Our front desk team here is dedicated to giving our guests the best possible service at all times. We're glad you enjoyed your time here and we look foward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I live in florida but I wanted to get a qiuick getaway close to home, and this definitely the right choice, very nice and clean hotel. the staff was great Patty at the front desk was very helpful and cordial and I will be definitely coming back for another staycation.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danielayanez1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex t, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2013

Thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites. We greatly appreciate your business as well as your feedback. Thank you for your compliments towards patty, we're happy to hear she was able to make your stay that much more enjoyable. We look foward to having you in the near future and wish you a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Thank you for such a great service. the rooms were nice and clean. Also a thanks to Phyllis.We hope to have future service in Boca Raton from your hotel. We enjoyed the pool and restaurant. Really comfortable. the internet ran well for personal use in getting important things done for school at FAU. The location was perfect and we didn't have any problems with getting to the schools.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dywanne and Jud... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex t, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites. We greatly appreciate your business as well as your feedback. We're delighted that you so thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that phyllis and her warm caring personality was the icing on the cake. We hope to have you back again soon! Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

My daughter and I stayed here while moving her back into dorm at LU. We checked in at front desk with a very nice young man named Ray. We were very happy with the staff and the restaurant, but the first room we checked into was very small and in a separate building. Ray was very professional and gave us another room in the main hotel that was larger for the same rate. Over-all, I was very happy with the staff and restaurant/bar, great value!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jlynnb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alex t, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us here at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel & Suites. We greatly appreciate your business as well as your feedback. Thank your for your compliments towards ray. He's an excellent staff memeber and cares for our guests. We're pleased you enjoyed your upgraded room as well as our place ! We look foward to seeing you again in the near future and please remeber to book with us directly to guarantee the area's best value!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews