We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #2 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 September 2014

I was there for an extended stay for work. The staff was very helpful, even taking delivery of a bike I had rented for the week. My choice was based on the location, but the staff was also very considerate helpful. There are 2 good restaurants within a short walking distance if you don't feel like driving.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eve Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (628)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

377 - 383 of 628 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

Staff was great, helpful, efficient, and pleasant. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location worked perfectly for my family's visit. Booked several rooms for a family get together, and all the reservations were done correctly, good piece of mind for me. Good value for the money

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stuartan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This is the place to stay if you want professional staff, bright clean rooms, comfortable bedding a breakfast of several selections plus fresh fruit. Parking was ample and easy. Location was convenient to several area businesses. I regret I had only one night available for my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bettye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Stayed at the Hampton to participate in a family event across the state. The room and the staff were excellent. Room was clean, comfortable and beautifully appointed. The breakfast in the morning was great considering we had to return home very early in the morning and we were able to eat before we left. Plan to stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. We only stayed one night, unfortunately. It was clean and the lobby was comfy. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. We interacted with 2 front desk staff members and one person who is in charge of the breakfast. They could not have been nicer. The room is a standard king with a large, clean bathroom, flat screen TV and free internet access. The pool, although we didn't have time to use it, looked very nice as well. The location, off Yamato Rd in Boca is convenient as well.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sherryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Enjoyed the stay in a beautiful tropical setting. The pool was beautiful, the room was comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. This part of Boca Raton requires that most businesses and homes be hidden behind trees and hedges. Be sure you have the hotel address on hand if you are driving yourself. The hotel is not visible from the road. Once you find it, this fact is a pleasure rather than a problem. The hotel is surrounded by beautiful tropical greenery.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Convenient, friendly, comfortable and clean. Staff is very helpful if you need them, especially the front desk. Only improvement would be an additional(or faster) elevator. About a mile straight off the highway. Easy on and off.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula A, Assistant General Manager at Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2014

Hello Jeff-

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review our hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!

I hope to see you again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.0 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,519 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
703 reviews
4.7 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,161 reviews
2.4 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 1455 Yamato Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431-4435
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: £84 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boca Raton is located in the Lifetime Athletic Plaza, minutes from Palm Beach County golf, beaches, shopping, and other South Florida attractions. Whether you’re traveling for business, a Florida getaway, or to attend graduation at Florida Atlantic University or Lynn University, enjoy spacious guestrooms, our Mediterranean-style pool and a convenient location with easy access to I-95 and local office parks. Spend a day on one of Palm Beach County’s many golf courses. The beach and shopping are minutes away. Spend an afternoon at Mizner Park, a shopping, dining, and entertainment complex or Town Center at Boca Raton, the area’s premier shopping destination anchored by Bloomingdale’s, Nordstrom’s, Neiman-Marcus, 220 specialty stores and restaurants. Browse the antique shops, galleries and boutiques on Delray Beach Atlantic Avenue Shops, a downtown area which is a short drive from the hotel. Visit the Boca Raton Museum of Art or bring the kids to the Children’s Science Exploratorium, an interactive science museum. During your stay at our boutique-style hotel, enjoy spacious guestrooms and suites with room to work and unwind. Choose from a variety of options including pool and golf view rooms. If you’re traveling with the family or prefer extra space, reserve a king-bed study with an additional sofa bed or a one-bedroom suite. Stay connected with free high-speed internet access. Included in Every Stay•Free hot breakfast•Clean and fresh Hampton bed®•Free high-speed internet access in every room• Manager's Reception on Monday and Tuesday nights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boca Raton Hotel Boca Raton
Boca Raton Hampton Inn
Hampton By Hilton Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing