We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boca Embassy Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #14 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Great hotel. We cruised out of Port Everglades and used this hotel even though there was an Embassy Suites 2 miles from the pier. We have had a great experience every time we have stayed here. Amenities are great. Food is outstanding. Excellent fitness room and pool. Even though it is busy, it is quiet which affords a great night's sleep. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2013

We are a fantastic work in Progress!!! And it is guests like you tha show us that we are moving in a great direction. Thank you for your kind words and please come back and experience the even improved us in the near future!!! Happy Holidays to you and yours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

894 - 900 of 1,314 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Really disappointed. I was in town for Field Hockey tournament with my Daughter. Unfortunately, our suite smelled like mildew and our room never got below 75 degrees. Spoke to the front desk and was told that this is Florida...what did I expect!!?!? Also, had problem parking every night because of different events at the hotel and 20 open parking spots reserved for the Valet Parking. Will not be staying here again.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank Larry T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2013

I want to express to you my extreme apologies. We strive for greatness but for sure fell short with your visit. I would love the opportunity in the future to show you the real us on our game. Please feel free to contact me at the property for a specialized reservation. I can be reached at 561-994-8200.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2013

The service was great here. I placed a call to the manager of the property and Seth, the manager, called me shortly thereafter. I was very impressed. Seth made sure our stay was perfect. Also, Luis is a great professional and his level of service impressed me. The room we had was clean but dated. However, the entire hotel is undergoing renovation. The free breakfast was very good and equal to what other hotels charge for. The evening complimentary happy hour was also fantastic. Rooms are nice size and comfortable. The hotel is very close to the freeway and about 10 minutes away from the Boca Raton beaches. BTW, you should check out Delray Beach while in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raylaw323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Nice quiet hotel, good location good size room but it could use a little updating. Great breakfast to start the day. The restaurant was just average but the daily evening reception was excellent. Overall a good experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Avi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

I've stayed at this Embassy Suites twice on business, and it's a very good property. As some other reviewers have noted, it is currently undergoing some renovations, and this does lead to some minor confusion here and there, but generally things are fine.

Here are just a couple of off-the-regular-Embassy-Suites-path items:

1) Parking: The hotel offers valet parking along with a large lot of free self-parking. Apparently one can hand over one's car at the front door and pay $5 a night to have it parked in some special spaces close to the front door - or one can park it oneself in the same lot (a few feet away) for free. Perhaps some guests prefer to avoid the parking task or have some mobility limitations.

2) Food: Uneven. A colleague and I ate in the restaurant one evening, and it was good. When I ordered a club sandwich from room service another evening, however, it was quite disappointing. Breakfast is fine.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank jeffsm5111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I just return from my stay at the Embassy Suites, they delivered the services promised.
Take advantage of the complimentary Breakfast, the shuttle they will take you in a 3 mile radius.
The suites are great, if you have company no need for them to enter your bedroom.
Front desk staff was accommodating
Overall our visit was a good one
For more info info@thosetravelbugz.com

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thosetravelbugz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Not the best Embassy Suites I have stayed at, possibly could be better when their remodel is done. Did not have a good experience with my check in, they were extremely slow and had a lack of knowledge about the check in process.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jordanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2013

Dear Jordana; I am terribly sorry that your experience was not up to par, I would love to use any feedback as tools for learning, please feel free to contact me at the property to discuss any and all issues. I can be personally reached at 561-994-8200 ext. 169 Seth Berkeley

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
661 reviews
5 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,202 reviews
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#6 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
741 reviews
2.8 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#11 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: £132 - £286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and Evening Managers reception nightly from 5:30AM-7:30PM. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing