We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Twin Palms Great Service Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #13 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Had some lunch with my coworkers this Friday and had terrific service by the Dining Supervisor Jeffrey. He went out of his way to ensure everything was perfect and that we enjoyed our meals. We plan on returning for lunch at the Twin Palms.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kosmic444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

Thank you very much for your honest and kind words. We find Jeff to be a "gem" someone that belongs in the industry of hospitality, and does it quite successfully. We certainly hope that you find the comfort and helpfulness from our other dedicated employees as well.

Thank you very much and safe travels!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

810 - 816 of 1,257 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2014

Suite had recently been remodeled. It was a delightful accomodation for our four night stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location. Would love to stay there again. Complimentary breakfast was very good and plentiful. Evening beverages were nice, although the evening snacks were a little skimpy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seth B, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

We as a team are elated that you enjoyed our property and food and beverage department, we have a skilled, dedicated and strong team in place and thank you for your honest opinion. This feedback will be shared with the staff and we will celebrate all of our successes.

Thank you and visit us really soon again!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

The hotel is under renovation which is really needed. I was in a room that has not yet been renovated and the terrace door lock was broken, the tub/shower switch was broken and there was no hair dryer. Since I was here for one night on business I didn't bother to complain. On a positive note the room was spacious and clean. The service was fine and the staff was pleasant. The location was extremely convenient for my needs. The breakfast was ok but hit the spot. Perhaps when the renovations are complete I might stay again as business dictates.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Many of the issues I at first had with this dated-hotel, it turns out, are hopefully being addressed as they remodel: outdated décor, worn furniture, frayed curtains, balcony door that wouldn’t open, etc. I do think, however, in the meantime, they should address the issues of the musty smell in the room and the dust along the edges of the carpet – someone needs to do some serious vacuuming! We arrived when there was a large party getting underway in one of the conference rooms, and cars were literally double-parked in the parking lot. We were directed around back to the parking deck, which was no problem, except there were no signs pointing us to the hotel from the parking deck. When we did discover a gate into the pool area, we found it unlocked and leading around the pool right into the hotel. When we got into the hotel, again there were no signs, so we had to find the front desk to find the elevators. There is a lot of road noise – motorcycles, semis, ambulances, and we were very surprised that we had to pay for WiFi. Breakfast was typical Embassy Suites, but the man making the omelets seemed disinterested, and I ended up with someone else’s omelet with ham, rather than the vegetarian omelet I requested. On the bright side, the bathroom was bright and clean, and there was plenty of hot water. Probably a good place to stay if you can get a good deal, but, other than that, I’d look around.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway. Even on the parking lot would be better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Juanita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

I have been coming here for 6 years, as I do so on business. I travel extensively and stay at many hotels. I rate this Embassy Suites as the best of the hotels that I frequent. First rate all the way.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We chose this property based on Trip Advisor reviews and were not disappointed. The newly renovated rooms had new carpeting, furniture, beds and linens. Our bedroom had comfy beds, a lovely balcony, and was quiet. The breakfast buffet was like on a cruise ship, with a chef who made pancakes, eggs, and omelets to order. The pool was heated, and the service everywhere was superb. We mentioned that our tub drained slowly, and within 5 minutes someone came to fix it. We hope we can stay here again soon, and appreciate Seth, John, Hany, Shannon, Claudio, and Mariel!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MemoryDoctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Raves to the staff!! We've stayed there the last 10 years. Completely new staff-- Seth. front desk manager, Claudio, front office supervisor, Jeff, dining room supervisor, Mariel - front desk and all other staff were a delight ---continually asked if we were comfortable & happy.

Room Tip: All the rooms have been renovated -- no preference.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARNOLD D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,519 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#9 of 27 in Boca Raton
1,163 reviews
4.3 mi away
Waterstone Resort & Marina Boca Raton, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
628 reviews
3.0 mi away
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range: £87 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing