We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Ranked #11 of 27 Hotels in Boca Raton
Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Graduation”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is a beautiful BIG hotel- it has no pool- though the restaurant was awesome...my husband and I were on the 7th floor...beautiful bedding and shower clean with cute little soap...staff friendly and fun

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DorraineLmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for the kind review, we really appreciate it! I see that it has been since November that you have visited. Please come back, as our hotel has just completed a magnificent refresh and revitalization. It looks spectaular. Please call on me anytime, so I may handle your reservation arrangements personally.

With best regards,

Alan Cristantiello
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,162 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    461
    338
    187
    112
    64
See reviews for
406
231
49
333
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (167)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Durham, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

nat's bug you but the pool beautiful warm clean bed my God made from Heaven the breakfast was awesome minus the nat's . Check in went fast and great. the room floor plan is great. laundry room was a blessing

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us this weekend, we enjoyed having you! Yes, the weather has been rainy and we are adressing the situation with the gnats that came to visit as well. We take this very seriously, and we are addressing it accordingly.

We are certainly pleased that you enjoyed the hotel and it's amenities. As we have just finished our revitalization and whole-hotel refersh, we'll continue to provide thet best of service.

Please come back! It would be my pleasure to handle your reservation arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Alan Cristantiello
General Mnager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Homosassa, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

The renovations are so close to being completely finalized - that's the only reason I have to give four stars instead of five. Modern, contemporary, elegance best describes the new look. They only have a few more small details to complete and then they will be five stars. Special thanks to Gwen Smith whose every interaction wtih customers goes at least a full step above the normal expectation. Also special thanks to E Emorn whose diligence conquered a sticky computer glitch. I look forward to many years of holding our suite show here.

Room Tip: Rooms are full renovated. Can't go wrong with anything, but it is kind of nice having a room wi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you so much for the kind words and your review! Yes, we are proud of our newly renovated and refreshed hotel, but most of all we are proud of our improved service. I will pass along your complimentary comments to Gwen and Emorn, and hope that soon you will come back to stay with us again.

Please call on me to handle your reservation arrangements personally.

Thanks again for your business and your friendship to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Alan Cristantiello
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
196 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This building (rooms) need renovating. After we checked in and unpacked we discovered a lot of mold on the bathroom ceiling tiles. The staff honored our request to move to another room. The cleaning staff seemed to be missing a few concepts. The breakfast choices were nice. Happy hour had nice choices. Staff always helped us when we had a problem. The shower faucet handle was falling apart and then got stuck in the "on" position so we had to call for help.
Also it appears that the toilets would overflow any time you would flush. One day there were repeated noises/alarms over the intercom system. Not a restful place. The lobby is shaping up nicely but unfortunately you don't sleep in it. The suites could use more storage everywhere.

Room Tip: Stay away from elevators. There is only one good side (re: view)...you don't want to face front...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 30 September 2014
Dear JR,

Sorry for the troubles during your stay, and I'm glad at least our staff was responsive. Your comments actually help make us better, so we appreciate it!

We've finished more touch ups in our suites, and all renovations are complete.

Please come back we'd love to have you for a "[perfect stay".

My best,

Alan Cristantiello
General manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Even though the location was ungoing some construction, the hotel and staff were very nice. The room was clean, quiert and comfortable. The employees were very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay a this location.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 October 2014
Dear Jacqueline,

Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your most recent stay. We've completed our renovation, and it looks even better than when you were here.

Please come back, we'd love to have you stay with us again!

My best,

Alan Cristantiello
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Awesome hotel and value! Breakfast was A+, room very spacious, staff very professional and polite, they always smile. Front Desk very helpful and attentive. Great Location (close to main hwy).The pool was huge and very relaxing. Elevators were fast.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gabriel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 October 2014
Dear Gabriel,

Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your most recent stay. Just a note...we've completed our renovation, and it looks even better than when you were here.

Please come back, we'd love to have you stay with us again!

My best,

Alan Cristantiello
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandler, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Recently moved to Boca from Phoenix and stayed 3 weeks at this hotel, which was under renovation at the time. They have redone the center court with a very contemporary/modern look and installed new digs for the daily breakfast/reception. The rooms have also been updated with new furniture, etc.

Hany and Emorn at the front desk took good care of me during my time there, accommodating my every request. Hany even had candy for my family when they arrived! Emorn is the epitome of professionalism, very polished...wow what an asset. Another manager, Abdel, graciously allowed me to park my cherished motorcycle in a safe place on the property which I truly appreciated

The daily breakfast is very well done and staffed very well. Attendants constantly ensure the food buffet is kept fresh and clean, Chef's do a great job preparing your omelette just the way you like.

The property is only 15 minutes from beautiful Delray beach, 30 minutes or less to Ft. Lauderdale and less than 10 minutes from luxury retail in Towne Center shopping center...easy access onto I-95.

My only criticism...the evening service for the restaurant is spotty. You have to seek out service and the servers are inattentive at best. My server acted irritated when I commented on having to wait 25 minutes for my tab. I stopped eating dinner there after having a similar experience twice in as many days.

Overall I was very pleased with my stay here, would definitely come back! Thank you Hilton for a job well done.

Room Tip: North side of the property faces a lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlCris, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton, responded to this review, 6 October 2014
Dear Ken,

Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your most recent stay. Just a note...we've completed our renovation, and it looks even better than when you were here.

I'll be sure to also pass on your comments to Emorn, Hany and Abdel. They'll be pleased to hear you enjoyed their service.

Please come back, we'd love to have you stay with us again!

My best,

Alan Cristantiello
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boca Raton hotels
1.8 mi away
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton
#5 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
Hilton Boca Raton Suites
#10 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Wyndham Boca Raton
Wyndham Boca Raton
#8 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,421 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
Hampton by Hilton Boca Raton
#2 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 568 reviews
2.8 mi away
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
Renaissance Boca Raton Hotel
#7 of 27 in Boca Raton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton
Address: 661 NW 53rd St, Boca Raton, FL 33487-8210
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boca Raton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Boca Raton
#9 Romantic Hotel in Boca Raton
#12 Family Hotel in Boca Raton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Embassy Suites Boca Raton is located in the heart of Boca Raton. Easy access to all major Boca Raton attractions including the upscale Town Center Mall, Boca Raton Museum of Art, Mizner Park Shopping and Dining, Boomers Family Fun complex, Morikami Japanese Gardens, Trendy Atlantic Avenue, and of course, those beautiful beaches. Also close by you will find Florida Atlantic University, and Lynn University. Complimentary Full cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and nightly managers reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Odigeo, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Boca Raton
Boca Raton Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton Boca Raton Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing