We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Bonita Bay(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$332
US$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bonita Beach Resort Motel(Bonita Springs)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ranch House Motel(Bonita Springs)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveller rating
500
255
119
59
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
255
119
59
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbarefoot beachfront deskcomplimentary dinnerbedroom suiteevening receptionfull kitchentamiami trailbreakfast areafree breakfastconvenient locationgreat place to staypool areayogurthome away from homeflat screencleaning stafffitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 968 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We spent 5 days here in Bonita Springs and had a great time. An early check in with Andrea took just seconds. The rest of our time was terrific, the staff was very efficient and the breakfast and dinners we did have here were pretty good. The entire facility was kept clean and the pool wonderful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Dave D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Easy access to beaches and shopping. Close to US 41 and not too far from I-75. Clean and nicely decorated rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff made the stay most pleasant. Will definitely stay at Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Johan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

There were three unrelated people in our party. The two bedrooms plus sofa bed worked great for us to all have our own bed. The breakfast staff helped me bring several plates up to the room as my friends were still sleeping when breakfast was being served. The pool area was very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Waincroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We recently stayed here during a short vacation on the Gulf coast. Not the largest of all suites I've stayed in, but this is a very clean and modern place. Comfortable beds, free internet, modern bathroom, kitchenette, free parking, etc... what else do you need?

One downside to our experience was the breakfast. Not that the food was bad, but their breakfast area is not large enough for this size hotel. What should have been a 40' breakfast ended up being a 1 1/2 hour deal. Absolutely below-par for such a great place.

The other downside was that the pool was closed for renovations. Apparently this was mentioned on the booking site, but I missed it [mea culpa]. Not fun news however, when traveling with two young kids.

Other than that, nothing to complain about. Great place and I would certainly consider it again in the future (for the right price).

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RCGenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at our hotel. We at take a great deal of pride in meeting our guest’s expectations. I have made note about our breakfast area and will use this information to better our guest experience. Your input and concerns are appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

When pricing hotels in the Bonita Springs/Estero area, I stumbled upon this hotel. Why would I pay a similar price for place with two beds in one room, when I could get a suite with a kitchenette, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and complimentary breakfast and dinner? We were so surprised when we walked into our suite, it was HUGE. Hotel staff was friendly, complimentary breakfast was excellent, and from what it looked like, the dinner was good too. We saw when booking the room the pool would be closed for maintenance, and received a courtesy call two days prior to our stay to remind us the pool would be closed, but the hotel was very close to the beach and they had toys for us to borrow. Excellent customer service!!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Megan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews