We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pancakes galore”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #78 of 194 Restaurants in Bonita Springs
Price range: US$4 - US$15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Although popular for our pancakes, hash browns, omelets, waffles and other traditional breakfast items, we stay open all day long including the evening hours and offer customers lunch, dinner, desserts and snack menus as well featuring a range of delicious dishes. So now, though acknowledged as the king of pancake eateries, our popular pancakes are not the only food items being flipped at our IHOP restaurant. The newly redesigned menu now features even more delicious choices ranging from a new burger line to tempting combo items and healthy, lower-calorie options - SIMPLE & FIT Menu.. Please call us at 239 949 4340. Come Hungry Go Happy. Thank You.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“pancakes galore”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

friendly staff, probably the best pancakes around, the combos are immense, eggs, bacon,sausage links, french toast x2 and 3 pancakes with unlimited coffee for $8, honestly you cant wrong for breakfast

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank wallis007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    24
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We often use this chain because of the varied good value menu and nice food - this one was no exception with very friendly staff.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank geoff c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great food and Service”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Took my friend John out for a late lunch as he has been very ill.
The service was the best and the food delicious. Many options on the menu for Breakfast thru dinner. Usually have breakfast but had a burger. Was very good. Thank you for taking good care of John when he comes in.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank ChristianneM564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Go for Breakfast”
Reviewed 11 September 2013

The staff is very nice and the food is fine. The price is reasonable and you get what you pay for. It is not exceptional but it is a good breakfast value. Could be allitle cleaner though.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bonita springs
Level Contributor
144 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“average food at a good price”
Reviewed 30 August 2013

staff are friendly. The restaurant is clean and comfortable. The sweedish pancake crepes are our favorite/ The restaurant is rarely crowded.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank alangBonitaSprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed IHOP also viewed

Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing