We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Check your room before paying”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Check your room before paying”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

PROS-location is excellent! Close to beaches, shopping, supermarket area attractions.
Our price $60 & change..is the highest I would pay for this motel.
Pool was clean, mini fridge in our room was really good, not the case for family traveling with us.
Bed/pillows were comfortable. Shower was warm & good pressure..now
CONS- we found the faucet in our room with major calcium deposit & shower needed more detailed cleaning. It seems housekeeping is either not well supervised or they are not provided with proper cleaners to perform their job effectively. Family traveling w/us had to change room. 1st room had possible bed bug problem. 2nd room mattress covers were disgusting!! Major stains & lots of hair. Covers had not been changed in a long time!!
Our A/C cooled great , but it was loud. Had a hard time sleeping.
----
The free breakfast was waffle maker, boiled eggs, cereals, danish, donuts, yogurts, apple, banana, oranges, English muffins, toast, instant oatmeal, coffee, hot chocolate, cranberry cocktail , apple/OJ, milk. Eating area very very small & it stops @ 9am, a bit unusual..

Inspect your room before you pay!!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank indigofox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

480 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    168
    171
    66
    33
    42
See reviews for
164
177
31
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

My son and I checked in at 9 p.m. We were in town for a soccer tournament so a good night's sleep was vital. Unfortunately, that wasn't in the cards. We were put in an room that joined another via an inside door. The occupant of the other room had the TV on high all night. We could hear everything through the adjoining door! My son, who is a very heavy sleeper, slept but woke up several times. I did not sleep at all! I went out to the front desk and complained at 1:30 a.m. and 3:30 a.m. They tried calling the room and knocking on the door, but the occupant wouldn't answer. They couldn't change our room, because they were completely booked. Although they tried to fix the situation, they could not. I asked for a refund for the night, and they only offered me 10% off. They did move me to a different room for the next night, but the damage was done. I was exhausted and the weekend was extremely difficult due to no sleep the first night.

Room Tip: Don't let them put you in a room with a door to an adjoining room. You can hear EVERYTHING and i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlisonG351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, TN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Convenient - Safe - Clean - Friendly (this survey is quite obnoxious - to ask for over "200 characters minimum" - What I want in a hotel review is that it should be to the point and this IS! - I do NOT NEED an epistle to make a decision.)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gloria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Topsfield, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

The staff is very friendly, the pool is nice and sunny almost all day. Beds are comfortable and rooms are quiet. decor is pretty although polished rocks in front entrance are hard for handicapped entrance. Very convenient to McDonald's and to a little store. The breakfast is only served until 9 a.m. which is not so great for tourists wanting to sleep a bit. Breakfast area often congested at that 9 a.m. deadline.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dorothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2014

We stayed at this Best Western in Bonita Springs because it was the only one with a vacancy. (that says a lot). We paid over $200/ night, but it was high season and we were desperate. Rooms have been updated, but they are dark - few windows. I hate to be mean, but the decorator in charge of the updating should be fired. The breakfast was pretty sparse. Not many choices. Glad we just had one night. This hotel fills up and gets their high prices because of people like us, checking late with no where to go! At least it was clean...yeah!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2014

The hotel was as expected except for the breakfast. The room was too small and poorly laid out so flow interupted and made worse with the number of poeple in the room. The waffle iron was not working as the batte kept sticking to the iron

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 463glendaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, New York, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

Room was ok, but very dark, with every light on in the room, it was still dark, but the big problem was the bed was right next to the air conditioner, so the cold air was blowing right on you while you're in bed, or even laying there to read, or watch tv. They advertise a hot breakfast, but its not, & the room is so small, its impossible to get what you want, not nearly enough tables to accommodate. Being on vacation, we would have liked the breakfast to end @ 9:30 or 10:00.
6-9 seems early for vacationers, did not see business travelers. The location was good, rooms were clean, but we found it overpriced for what we got

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Mindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 289 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
3.6 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#6 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#11 of 15 in Bonita Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Address: 27991 Oakland Dr, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-6232 (Formerly Bonita Springs Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel And Suites
Bonita Springs Best Western
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing