We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel, Nice rooms” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Tampa, United States
1 review
“Great Hotel, Nice rooms”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. From the outside it appeared to be an older hotel but the lobby and the rooms were very modern and beautiful. The breakfast was adequate and well stocked. The beds were comfortable. Rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through this area.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    158
    167
    61
    32
    40
See reviews for
152
170
31
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

This hotel looks like it has been recently renovated but desk said 7 years ago. It is extremely well kept and spotless. Only failing is the breakfast room which is too small therefor limited seating as well as selection. There are waffles, sweetbreads, cereal, yoghurt, boiled eggs, muffins & bread to toast so quite plentiful but no hot scrambled eggs or sausages. The rooms were quite dark due to light grey paint on walls other that that perfect. Very spacious with good size fridge/freezer and microwave and lots of drawer/closet space. Nice pool and seating area where you can sit if the breakfast room is too crowded. Not too good when raining though!! For the money excellent choice of hotel and so close to all highways as well as the beach..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank GUNNER48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

It's very nice place, located almos near barefoot beach, and not so far from Naples...
It's a good alternative if you think Naples prices are too high. The place is clean and nice. The breakfast it a lil bit poor, and the breakfast room too small.

Room Tip: Try to get a room far from the elevator. A lil bit noisy place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Guillaume A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, Michigan
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

We had a great stay. The rooms were large and nicely decorated. Came with a refrigerator small microwave and coffee pot. Beds comfortable. The place was very clean. The pool area was very nice, a lot of tropical vegetation. I knew we weren't in Michigan. The breakfast had a nice selection better than many I have experienced. Close to restaurants and highway. Had no complaints. Well worth the price.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

PROS-location is excellent! Close to beaches, shopping, supermarket area attractions.
Our price $60 & change..is the highest I would pay for this motel.
Pool was clean, mini fridge in our room was really good, not the case for family traveling with us.
Bed/pillows were comfortable. Shower was warm & good pressure..now
CONS- we found the faucet in our room with major calcium deposit & shower needed more detailed cleaning. It seems housekeeping is either not well supervised or they are not provided with proper cleaners to perform their job effectively. Family traveling w/us had to change room. 1st room had possible bed bug problem. 2nd room mattress covers were disgusting!! Major stains & lots of hair. Covers had not been changed in a long time!!
Our A/C cooled great , but it was loud. Had a hard time sleeping.
----
The free breakfast was waffle maker, boiled eggs, cereals, danish, donuts, yogurts, apple, banana, oranges, English muffins, toast, instant oatmeal, coffee, hot chocolate, cranberry cocktail , apple/OJ, milk. Eating area very very small & it stops @ 9am, a bit unusual..

Inspect your room before you pay!!

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank indigofox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

My son and I checked in at 9 p.m. We were in town for a soccer tournament so a good night's sleep was vital. Unfortunately, that wasn't in the cards. We were put in an room that joined another via an inside door. The occupant of the other room had the TV on high all night. We could hear everything through the adjoining door! My son, who is a very heavy sleeper, slept but woke up several times. I did not sleep at all! I went out to the front desk and complained at 1:30 a.m. and 3:30 a.m. They tried calling the room and knocking on the door, but the occupant wouldn't answer. They couldn't change our room, because they were completely booked. Although they tried to fix the situation, they could not. I asked for a refund for the night, and they only offered me 10% off. They did move me to a different room for the next night, but the damage was done. I was exhausted and the weekend was extremely difficult due to no sleep the first night.

Room Tip: Don't let them put you in a room with a door to an adjoining room. You can hear EVERYTHING and i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AlisonG351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, TN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Convenient - Safe - Clean - Friendly (this survey is quite obnoxious - to ask for over "200 characters minimum" - What I want in a hotel review is that it should be to the point and this IS! - I do NOT NEED an epistle to make a decision.)

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gloria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
3.5 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#6 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Springs
Holiday Inn Express Bonita Sprin...
#11 of 15 in Bonita Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples

Property: Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
Address: 27991 Oakland Dr, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-6232 (Formerly Bonita Springs Hotel & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK) and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Best Western Bonita Springs Hotel And Suites
Bonita Springs Best Western
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing