We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must experience!!!”

C Level Bistro & Wine Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
C Level Bistro & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$38
Cuisines: French, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: C Level Bistro & Wine Bar, an eclectic mix of european and stylish modern. We specialize in food with Experience some of the best in International dinner dishes with a French influence, American contemporary appetizers, fresh salads using locally produced products, home made soups, including our signature French Onion, match this with a perfectly selected wine list in our appealing wine bar with its nautical blues, billowing white curtains and French bistro-style design and your dinner date should be certain to be a successful night to remember. Here at C level, we are often told that we rival trendy venues found in Miami and other Metropolitan areas. We strive to bring something different, casual- yet filled with sophistication and style. Quite simply the best food, service, and ambiance in town. It is the perfect time of year to sit out on our patio with a glass of wine & we look forward to having you spend an evening with us.
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Must experience!!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

From Tony the Brit who is the owner to your last sip of wine you will feel like you were catered to personally buy the entire staff. Place is small swank and the food is over the top. A blend of French euro and SW Florida fare, you won't go away disappointed. From a choice off the tapas menu to the best Duck I have ever enjoyed it is simply paid attention to. All details from warm plates to exquisite garnish are perfect. Try it soon.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nanook1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    556
    89
    26
    12
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
1 review
“Memorable”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

My wife and I finally paid a visit to C Level after hearing high praise from a Belgian foodie friend (who comes from a family of chefs, mind you). What started as a simple after dinner dessert with a couple glasses of wine turned into one of those memorable late night dinner conversations about food, wine, and travel with the proprietor Tony. What is cool about this fellow is, well, he’s cool. Relaxed and knowledgeable, he wears his charm like an old favorite jacket, and you will listen to him and order the finest wine and the finest dish because he knows what he likes, and that we’ll like it too. As it turns out, he’s right. This is a gem of a place, and somehow Tony was able to meld great ambience, excellent food, and personal touches all together under one roof.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yiggy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oakville, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A great experience of tastes and service.”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

On our first visit our server spent a great deal of time discussing the menu with us. Even dropped by to show us some plates. Did not feel any pressure. C Level sampler trio was delicious and a wonderful exploration of tastes. Grouper was a good as I have ever had and the scallops were perfectly cooked. We began our meal during happy hour so it was complimented with great wine value. Second visit with a party of eight was a great success, all guests complimentary of the food and service.
As nice a meal as you will find in Naples or Bonita Springs.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank McTravel400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“maybe it is just me”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

I live up the road from this place and I think they are quite good but I've never felt very welcome there although we've brought friends, spent money, and have been friendly. One night we were actually asked to leave the open bar seating to provide for a reservation. Our neighbors said they have had the same experience. We would all like to be able to wander down there after nine and just enjoy some wine and cheese and sausage at the bar but don't feel welcome to do so. The owner doesn't seem to want locals to frequent the place, so therefore, we don't.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank jabmyeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston, Iowa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent as always.”
Reviewed 11 April 2014

The duck was excellent again, as was the lamb with a touch of mint. The chef is superb and the wines are above any other. Favorite place in south Florida!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RetiredTL2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed C Level Bistro & Wine Bar also viewed

North Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to C Level Bistro & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing