We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No frills but clean and nice”
Review of Ranch House Motel

Ranch House Motel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranch House Motel
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Reviewed 7 July 2012

We stayed at The Ranch Motel last night, The Ranch House is next door to Buffalo Chips restaurant,,. That makes it even more convient.The Ranch House is a very quiet and clean motel, no pool, no gym, just a very nice mom & pop motel very much like the ones we stayed in when I was a child. We enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the low no frills price even more.

Would I stay there again???? Without a doubt,,,,, there was nothing to complain about, The people are especially nice it's clean and well kept,,,it's just what the doctor ordered. I'd stay there in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Get one that's not haunted
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank onesawb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: prendre chambre vers les numeros 1.2.3
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lio-isa-59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Schönes Motel im Landhausstil
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Maschwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Nancy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mau Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
383 reviews
2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
1.8 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
2 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ranch House Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ranch House Motel

Address: 26620 Old 41 Rd, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-5045
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ranch House Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Ebookers so you can book your Ranch House Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ranch House Motel Bonita Springs, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing