We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This vacation rental was beautifully decorated...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bonita Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

neildonna...
Soddy Daisy, Tennessee
1 review
“This vacation rental was beautifully decorated and we had great communication with the owner”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved our stay here in Bonita and highly recommend this rental, especially because it was clean, furnished so beautifully...new appliances and everything one would need for a short stay to a long stay. We also appreciated so much the great communication with the owners.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was so close to the beach and we had a great view of the ocean from the balcony.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCS102015
Old Bridge, New Jersey
1 review
“A Very Nice Surprise”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This condo was perfect. Perfect location, perfect size for two. Condo was immaculate. Owner even left Tommy Bahama beach chairs and umbrella in the closet for our use. Beach and Doc's Restaurant is right across the street. We were pleasantly surprised. I thought the studio apartment would be a little small but it was just the right size. The bed and couch are new, the bathroom was recently redone. This is one of the nicer condos in the building. I highly recommend staying here. We plan on returning next year. This trip was an anniversary surprise for my husband. We loved the town too!

Date of stay: October 2015
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FirstGubb...
Gales Ferry, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Nice Accommodations”
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Location and accommodations were super. You have a pleasant arrangement for your guests. All was as advertised and more. It was nice to find many necessities were included in your condo:
• pots/pans
• soaps for hands and dishes
• paper towels
• cooking oils
• snacks
• beach chairs/umbrellas
• numerous bathroom necessities
• body lotions
Your list of locations to visit and establishments for dining was helpful and precise. Again, thank you for having such a nice arrangement. We are positive others will be pleased with what you provide.

Date of stay: November 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to beaches and local establishments.
Liked least: Only negative was the bathroom sink was draining slowly but was workable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice, positive response. We are very lucky to have such nice guests such as you select our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madge555
Beaconsfield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect in every sense of the word”
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here at this very pleasant well functioning accommodation for 10 days due to attending my friends beach wedding on Barefoot Beach. The condo was well positioned close to the beach, the Bonita Beach Club and a couple of walkable restaurants. It had everything to make you feel at home and was very well equipped including a lovely basket surprise on arrival of all those little things you begrudge having to go out buy like washing up liquid, handwash, coffee /tea for a couple of days, tissues, washing powder and dish washing tablets. The condo is spacey and well laid out, with evenings spent supping wine on the veranda watching the sun set. Would recommend for two sharing, and plenty to do in and around the area. I had a fab time.

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Having to use laudromat
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2013
We very much appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review and are glad you appreciated the guest basket's contents. Your mention of "supping wine on the veranda watching the sun set" is one of the best features of our vacation condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triumphst...
London
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This is a really great unit. The owners take great pride in decor and furnishings and it really shows. The condo is very comfortable with all modern conveniences including WIFI. Very nice shower with a seat for those that might need it. Although the condo is a studio there is more than enough space for a couple or even two couples if its a short stay. I stayed with my son and we had more than enough space. It was nice sitting having breakfast on the lanai each morning in the lovely sunshine. My son slept on the sleeper sofa and he said it was very comfortable. I think the king size bed is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in...even more so than my bed at home. The condo is very close to the beach.....a five minute easy walk from door to the spot where I sat most days on the beach. Great proximity to restaurants, shopping and whatever you may want from holiday. Also for the time I stayed the condo was very good value for money. I thoroughly recommend this condo and if you're thinking of booking it I'm happy to answer any questions you may have.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Sep 2013
My wife and I are very pleased that you found our condo so spotless and that you liked it so much that you returned for another vacation. Thanks for staying with us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lsmoker
Sturgis, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay just steps away from the beautiful beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.”
Reviewed 14 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The condo itself was very comfortable and well equipped for a prolonged stay. It was also very clean. It's location is excellent. We walked on the white sandy beach everyday. You can easily walk from the condo to the beach in a very few minutes. It is within walking distance of two restaurants. One is right on the beach across from the condo and the other is on a bay. We enjoyed our stay without a hitch of any kind.

Date of stay: August 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was steps from the Gulf Shore.
Liked least: That there was no laundry in the unit itself. Although a clean laundry room was just an elevator ride away.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2013
I am so glad that you enjoyed our condo so much. In the section who you would recommend to stay there, it was very kind of you to say that you would recommend it to your best friend!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.