We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 May 2010

We stayed 1 night on our travels through Florida. For the price paid this hotel was one of the better hotels . The room was roomy clean and comfortable. We had a nice balcony overlooking the pool area. Did not use the pool but it looked nice.The free breakfast was also pretty good. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rustydog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

307 - 313 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2008

Everyone there was very kind and polite. I had an issue with my shower curtain and it was addressed immediately. If I had any questions they would help out as much as possible. The two HBO channels that were provided were a bit fuzzy, but other wise I had a good stay and would surely return.

Thank you

Stayed: October 2008
Thank jfeosmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2008

Loved the new renovation, nice staff, top quality hotel, will highly recommend it to anyone!!

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank aracelia239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2008

We booked at the Comfort Inn Bonita Springs because we needed a place to stay around Naples and we like choice hotels. Lila checked us in and was very nice to us. The hotel is old and getting renovated. We got two rooms (115 and 222), they were renovating the hallways next to our rooms and was a little dusty. The room was ok but old (i'm sure it looks better now though), we had a nice balcony. The free breakfast was ok with different varieties of food. We checked out the next day and went up to Cape Coral and once we got to Cape Coral we realized that we left our pillows behind at the hotel so we called and asked them to save them because would we be picking them up tomorrow and Lila was very nice and saved them for us. I am sure after the huge renovation they did it looks totally better. I would really like to stay there now.

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JM11traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2007

It was a very new, nice and very clean room! Stuff was very kind and we had a very tasty breakfast!
You should definetly try it!

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank GermanSpeedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2007

This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. Clean, comfortable and a good value. Location was convenient to Naples and I-75. Service at front desk was superb. Grocery store was across street. Room had balcony overlooking pool which was nice. I would stay here again. This is the nicest Comfort Inn I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank goo0325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2007

When I checked into the hotel I was expecting just another Comfort Inn. I was highly surprised to find out that this hotel had been recently remodled and had an agoining restaurant that was top notch. The rooms were great, every morning when I woke up I did not want to get out. The food at the restaurant was wonderful. The restaurant backs up to the pool where you can buy a beer get food and relax. The other staff at the hotel was a blessing. I forgot my shave kit called the front desk and the immediatley had someone come and drop off what I needed to my room. To review I would say this was the best Comfort Inn I have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank hecklers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bonita Springs hotels
2.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Bonita Springs North Naples
1.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naples North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#7 of 15 in Bonita Springs
476 reviews
1.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Bonita Springs
5.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Bonita Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Bonita Springs

Address: 9800 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range: £57 - £157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn Bonita Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Bonita Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing