We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonita Springs LaQuinta”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Bonita Springs LaQuinta”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

As always, LaQuinta can be counted on to give you a comfortable, clean place to sleep away from home. This location has the added feature of rooms overlooking a lake, with a walking path just outside the hotel. Mels Diner is another perk for a quick meal at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank gardenbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review !
Please visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    395
    171
    26
    10
    4
See reviews for
232
210
39
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

From check in to departure Linda Mulch and her staff were wonderful. Great location, easy to get to anywhere from here. Immaculate, both in the common areas and in the rooms. The staff in the breakfast area were always pleasant and accommodating. The pool was clean and a nice size. The reviews of this hotel are accurate. Thank you Linda for a great week, we will be back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 25timothyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
Oh my ! Thank you so much for your kind words!!!
I am so happy your loved your stay --- that is our Number ONE goal.
Hope to see you again soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We stayed at LaQuinta, Bonita Springs, Florida and it was clean, friendly and just plain wonderful!! That was the second time we had stayed there. We will definetely go back. They are even pet friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank rlc2556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 17 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel!!!
I am so pleased you gave us 5 stars ! Please come back soon !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Level Contributor
131 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We had been in the area before and so we knew why and what we were looking for, difference this time was that we had our 5 year old with us.
So the prerequisites was clean, decent pool, Wi-Fi and not too far from the beach, all to a decent price naturally. And we got all that and then some.

The hotel is situated just behind Mel’s Diner, taking it a step away from the Tamiami Trail, now that was a good thing because it really felt like it was far from hectic streets and buzz.
The back, where the fenced-in pool is, was facing small pond with a gated community on the other side, that was perfect. One could be by the pool without having to see all the guests coming and going on the parking lot as is so often the case.
The pool was good to. Large enough and very well kept with a decent patio around it where there were enough sun chairs and tables so it never got crowded, we spent allot of time there. This also made the hotel kid friendly in my opinion.

Rooms where well sized, fresh, clean and with all the things one would need (big comfortable beds, a desk, a fridge etc.). The walls might have been a bit on the thin side but I must admit that that might be more me and my hearing than the building.

Staff was very friendly and took any opportunity to check that we had a great stay, all the way from the front desk staff to the managerin, this we appreciated.

The complimentary breakfast was also good, making sure the whole family, five to forty years of age, went out full and ready for SW Florida.

Now I always try to find something to improve on, but the only issue we had was then when we tried to extend our stay two nights the hotel was full.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bjorn_J73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you so very much for your extensive review !!!!! You described our hotel to a "T"
I am so glad you had a wonderful stay and we exceeded your expectations.
I apologize that we were full and not able to let you stay an additional two nights.
I hope you can visit again SOON !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carver, Minnesota
Level Contributor
131 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

As always, Tripadvisor reviews were a major factor in the selection of our hotel. We stayed here for two nights. Our check-in was professional, efficient, and very friendly. We walked in to a very clean room that was nicely configured. Our bed was comfortable and hallway noise was not a factor.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Unity-Eagle-68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy your stay was enjoyable and will be back again soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leesburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Functional in design, very clean, very friendly staff. An enjoyable experience. Conveniently located to main road yet recessed in with beautiful view. We will definitely keep this as our choice lodgings when in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jeannine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 10 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
I hope you can visit us again soon!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wimauma, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

This hotel is very well maintained and the staff is excellent. It is close to lovely Florida Gulf coast beaches and Sanibel and Captiva Islands as well as Naples. There's a great diner within walking distance. The room was immaculate and very comfortable. The pool was very clean and we observed the staff checking the water at least daily. The room was also quite sound proof from the outside. We were on the first floor poolside and one night the pool was crowded with teenagers on some sort of field trip. If we hadn't looked out the window, we would not have known they were there. La Quinta allows pets which enables us to travel more frequently. We would definitely return to this hotel and have recommended it to friends and relatives.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your stay was GREAT !!!!
That is what I want to hear ~~ I hope you can stay again soon !!!!
and we love our 4 legged guest's too !!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
461 reviews
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134-7584 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing