We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST La Quinta I have ever stayed in”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Bonita Springs
Certificate of Excellence
MEDELLIN, Colombia
1 review
“THE BEST La Quinta I have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We discovered the LQ in Bonita Springs 18 months ago and believe that this is the BEST LQ of all! Extremely clean; friendly, helpful staff; great breakfast; great beds to sleep and relax. It will always be our hotel of choice on our trips to Bonita Springs, Florida

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jane S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
Thank you for your kind words !
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay... You are a long way from us, Columbia --
but hope you can visit again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

617 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    402
    172
    27
    10
    6
See reviews for
236
215
40
53
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Loved everything about our stay here even w a bunch of little kids from their softball team running around like crazy banshees. Loved the new modern clean look. Every little detail was great, pretty, and clean. Service was great especially the morning staff including the girl at the check in check out process and the sweet lady taking care of breakfast in the morning. Open concept for the breakfast layout was great. Breakfast was basic, but I was able to make it a little bit better w stuff I brought w me, like waffles and adding bananas and strawberries, and using the bagels to make my own bagel sandwiches.
Pool area is a wonderful size and overlooks a waterway, so nice.
Nice walking trail and dog station so my dog can walk. The doggie bag station was good and it made sure people threw out their dog poop.
Rooms were nice. Pillows and beds comfy. Pillows could be bigger but they were comfy and there were three pillows for each queen bed.
Central location to bonita springs beaches, dog beach, naples, downtown and beach, and 45 min to Marco island, ft. Myers, sanibel.
Definitely will be back here.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Rachel608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
yes, we did have alot of kids in the hotel this past weekend. I am glad you were not disturbed
by them. Thank you for your kind words and am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
Hope to see you soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bideford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My family and I stopped here for a few days on our 3 week trip to Florida and I cannot praise it highly enough. The rooms were fantastic, so clean and spacious and the mini fridge was really great for stocking all our bottles of water etc. The hotel staff were really friendly and attentive. Although the hotel allows dogs, you wouldn't notice as it was spotless! I also thought the vending machine was a nice touch as it stocked all sorts from toothpaste to meals!We would definitely stay here again when we visit next! Also try Coconut Jacks and Tuscan Bistro as their food was amazing! Coconut Jacks is right on the water too.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Emma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for your review!! We strive for perfection and want every guest to leave us with a smile on their face!
Please visit again soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Check in was easy.We were able to get in earlier. Place is clean, comfortable bed, decor is updated.Breakfast is good . An employee is always there to refill the food and clean the area.Evan, on the front desk is very helpful.Surrounding area is clean for dog walking.Poop bag is available outside.My friends were pleased with this place. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank lovey09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you for recommending us to your friends! We do appreciate your business.
We strive to make all of our guests feel special and make it the best stay they have ever had.
Please come and stay again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Room was nice. Two double beds facing the back. Rooms were updated. They have great rates when there are specials. Breakfast was decent to start the day. Nothing fancy. The staff are all friendly. Will return when in the area.

Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank FLbeachgoer_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and will visit again !!!
Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlewich, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
182 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014

This is a good quality, great value hotel which has brilliant staff. It's just off the highway (41) but quiet and peaceful.
The beds are comfortable, the bathroom is clean, and a free continental breakfast is included. And the large flat-screen room TV has free HBO: no adverts - great!!
I highly recommend this hotel - it's excellent and has great value rates too.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you so much! I am so happy we exceeded your expectations.....
I am very proud of my staff and they do take pride in their work and helping our guests.
Please visit again soon!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonita Springs
Hampton Inn Bonita Springs/Naple...
#4 of 15 in Bonita Springs
90 reviews
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn Bonita Springs
#5 of 15 in Bonita Springs
334 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North
Address: 28600 Trails Edge Blvd, Bonita Springs, FL 34134-7584 (Formerly Bonita Springs Lodge & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bonita Springs
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Romantic Hotel in Bonita Springs
#2 Family Hotel in Bonita Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bonita Springs Hotel Bonita Springs
Bonita Springs Lodge And Suites
Americinn Hotel Bonita Springs
Americinn Bonita Springs
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bonita Springs Naples North Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing