We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for”
Review of Tiki Hut Motel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Boynton Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tiki Hut Motel
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Reviewed 5 February 2013

This was an inexpensive overnight as long as you do not have high expectations. The funky décor was fun, the managers were very nice, there was a modern flat screen TV, the internet connection was very good, but otherwise, this is an old motel and lacked the niceties. There was ceramic tile flooring which isn’t my favorite in a bedroom. In addition the bottom of my feet were quickly black from all the dirt on the flooring. There was no shampoo, hand towels, tissues, or luggage rack. Our unit had a full kitchen, but not a single dish, utensil, or even a paper towel. A coffee maker would have really been nice since there was no breakfast or coffee available. Next time I would choose to pay a little more for these amenities.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2012

It's very clean and the staff are very nice people I always recommend this motel to my friends love it

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mz32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2009

i have stayed at this motel a number of times, whenever im in town on business. i choose this motel because its has good rates and the management is very professional and curtious. i have noticed the change in the quality with the new management and would recommend this motel to anyone i know.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank d0nnyLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Driverkool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boynton Beach
1.0 mi away
The Inn At Boynton Beach
The Inn At Boynton Beach
#10 of 14 in Boynton Beach
338 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boynton Beach
2.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Boynton Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boynton Beach West
2.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
TownePlace Suites by Marriott
#2 of 14 in Boynton Beach
99 reviews
7.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Boca Raton - Commerce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiki Hut Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiki Hut Motel

Address: 911 S Federal Hwy, Boynton Beach, FL 33435-5612 (Formerly Ann Marie Motel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Boynton Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Boynton Beach
Price Range: £37 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are proud to offer our guest, Rooms with Great Interior Design. Each room has unique and elegant theme that makes our guest feel welcome and home. We also offer free internet, free local calls, t.V with over 120+ channels that includes newly released movies to help accompany your stay. We have everything you need to make you feel like your home! From iron board to coffee maker etc. Every room is fully air conditioned with refrigerator and microwave! Non- smoking rooms are also available.We value our customers therefore TIKI HUT MOTEL is promised to give you customer satisfaction on every level. As a hotel our goal is to exceed your expectations. We offer our customers very best and reasonable rates while making your stay comfortable as well as enjoyable. We have everything you need so come and start your journey with us! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Tiki Hut Hotel Boynton Beach
Tiki Hut Motel Boynton Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing