We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anna Maria Island Dream Inn
Ranked #12 of 12 Hotels in Bradenton Beach
Springfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 15 August 2013 via mobile

Great spacious rooms ,very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. I am a Florida native and come to Bradenton at least twice a month. A few times a year I like to wake up on the beach. This place is my new favorite of all gulf coast hotels I've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    38
    26
    11
    22
See reviews for
72
47
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2013

I stay with my family this weekend and it was wonderful the hotel is great super nice unit 107with ocean view unit clean, the pool is great also the area of ​​the grill, the ana maria island beaches are the best I have met so far in this state a great place to vacation and plan to return next year for more days thanks all staff

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank belsylugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Again my family and I had the most amazing time at the Dream Inn. From the wonderful accommodations, friendly staff, and stunning views this place is such a memorable one. I cannot wait to come back next year!

Room Tip: We stayed in 206, such a beauty.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

Adorable unit for our family! Great location, great pool, great place! We will be back. Unit is clean, 2 king beds, 2 tvs, 2 full bathrooms, 2 air conditioners, full kitchen stocked with plates and silverware! Wish we could stay longer!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Harbor, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2013

The Dream Inn should change its name to the night mare inn. Mt wife and I have been going there for at least 6 years and we used to enjoy it. Unfortunately it has gone downhill. We had a Family reunion there last year and due to loud parties into the wee hours of the morning we were unable to sleep and the management were uncaring about our plight. After a long discussion they offered us a discount on our next stay.
This year we had another family reunion and talked every one into giving the Dream Inn (Night Mare inn) a second chance, BIG MISTAKE. This year was even worst five straight nights of pool parties till 5 in the morning, with arrogant drunks, unattended screaming children, nude bathers in the pool uncaring and rude manager. When expressed our disappointment to the manager she said the Dream Inn (Night mare inn) may not be your kind of place leading me to believe wild parties, nude bathing in the pool and unattended children running wild is acceptable to her and it’s the type of cliental they want.
It’s too bad because the layout and location of the Dream inn could be a great place for a relaxing vaction.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank toto46toto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bradenton Beach hotels

Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 June 2013

The rooms were spacious and clean and we loved the location. Trolley picks up right out front. Pool is good size and there is lots of shaded area for eating out side by the grill. Most affordable beach from rental I could find. We will definitely be back next summer.

Room Tip: Staff was nice, pretty much left us alone which is what we preferred. No housekeeping came I think...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank veronica k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safety Harbor, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
61 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2013

Ours was a last minute one night stay and we found this place on the internet. The rate was good and right on the beach so we decided to try it. Driving up to it we were a little skeptical as it doesn't look very exciting from the outside, but we were pleasantly surprised. Super nice staff, great room with separate bedroom and full kitchen. Lots of space. Also, super convenient. Right on the beach and across the street from Sharkys, also a pleasant surprise. Have already booked it again for 3 nights in July.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jb3377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bradenton Beach
0.2 mi away
Cedar Cove Resort & Cottages
Cedar Cove Resort & Cottages
#2 of 15 in Holmes Beach
940 reviews
0.7 mi away
Silver Surf Gulf Beach Resort
Silver Surf Gulf Beach Resort
#3 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
658 reviews
0.8 mi away
Queen's Gate Resort
Queen's Gate Resort
#6 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
An Island Getaway at Palm Tree Villas
2.9 mi away
Haleys Motel and Resort
Haleys Motel and Resort
#5 of 15 in Holmes Beach
282 reviews
1.2 mi away
BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort
BridgeWalk a Landmark Resort
#1 of 12 in Bradenton Beach
783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anna Maria Island Dream Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anna Maria Island Dream Inn

Property: Anna Maria Island Dream Inn
Address: 2502 Gulf Dr N, Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, FL 34217-2242
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Anna Maria Island > Bradenton Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Bradenton Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Anna Maria Island Dream Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beachfront property on beautiful Anna Maria Island - Sunsets, Surf and Relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Anna Maria Island Dream Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anna Maria Island Dream Hotel Bradenton Beach
Anna Maria Island Dream Inn Bradenton Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing