We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pure Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
West Suite Luxury Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
West Suite Luxury Kitchen
West Suite West Suite Desk Work Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
West Suite Luxury Kitchen
West Suite
West Suite Desk Work Area
West Suite Living Room
West Suite Living Room
West Suite 40' Flat Screen TV
West Suite Pull Out Sofa and Stressless Chair
West Suite Master
West Suite Master Bedroom
West Suite Second Bedroom
West Suite Second Bedroom
West Suite Luxury Italian Travertine Tile
West Suite Waterfall Faucet
West Suite
West Suite Bathroom
Beach Sunsets
West Suite
Front of Ohana Hale South
Front of Ohana Hale South
Side of Ohana Hale South
Welcome to Paradise
Our Beach
Beach
Sunset at Anna Maria island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
FL
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roga123
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“BEST PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

If you're thinking in going to bradenton Bch area, dont think any furder....this place is just PERFECT....from beggining to end, Danny was a perfect, the place was just perfect, 1/2 blck from the Bch, the condo was brand spanking new, great setup, great neighborhood, great location...like o told Danny when we left.....he got a customer for life now....been going to this beach for te last 7 years and cant see myself staying in another place.....thank you Dan for all your help and for the perfect stay.....

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mwbeck
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place great value”
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Nice place, clean. Great location, and every thing owner stated was true. We would stay again. Only thing, owner claims it sleeps six. It would be a bit tite for six people.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OKLAHOMA CITY
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thanks for those kind words, we enjoyed having you and your family here and look forward to hosting you again. I'm glad we made your stay memorable. We try to make sure everyone has a great time on Anna Maria Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl.
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
douglasbe...
Stillwater, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed 24 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Last week my family stayed at the Ohana. We were thrilled that it was actually a half block from The Gulf of Mexico. It was a safe and mostly full of families and older couples. If you want a wild spring break this is not your place. There were 7 of us and we fit just fine. Three of them were small children. The parking was covered and very spacious. The code for us to enter was just as promised. Once we entered the condo it was beautiful. Very clean and spacious. The kitchen was fully stocked and the bathroom was full of thick towels. At night we sat out on the deck and had drinks while the kids slept inside. Very quiet neighborhood.

During the day we would walk the very short distance to the beach. Danny and Brenda provided us with chairs, an umbrella and a cooler. Very thoughtful and something you wouldn't get if you were in a hotel. We were so close we could walk back and eat lunch. Then return for a day of relaxation and shell finding. We also found sharks teeth on the shore. Hard to find but worth the work. A favorite for the kids.

Shopping, dinning and ice cream was all within walking distance. Which we did at night without every feeling unsafe. It was a very relaxing vacation due to the location of our condo and the thoughtfulness of the Chin's. Thanks for the great memories you left with our whole family.

Tips: If your looking for a day trip, go to spring training for the Pittsburg Pirates in Bradenton. The deck tickets are only $10.00.
Or go to the Casperan Beach to find shark's teeth. The beach is the Shark Tooth Capital of the World. It is about a 40 minute drive south along the coast. Beautiful drive with tons of scenery. Just dig in the water about 2 feet and sift through the sand. We found about 20 of them in one hour. They have showers and bathrooms at the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and customer service
Liked least: the temperature of the water in the gulf
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snowbird2...
Middleton, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place, Wonderful Hosts”
Reviewed 24 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time staying at Danny and Brenda Chin's newest property on the Island. We loved the size and decor of the apartment as well as the available amenities which included beach chairs, umbrella and cart. The kitchen was fully stocked. The seating was comfortable. We enjoyed the flat screen TV with the use of Netflix. The bedrooms were a good size and we appreciated the king size bed. We found the area to be quiet with only a short half block walk to the beautiful beaches of Anna Maria Island. Danny and Brenda were delightful hosts who were exceptionally helpful both before and during our stay. We couldn't have asked for a nicer vacation and highly recommend Danny and Brenda's properties for your next vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Owners/location/size & decor
Liked least: Lack of swimming pool but beach was so close
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing