We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
A perfect beach day, at the Coquina Beach Club.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A perfect beach day, at the Coquina Beach Club.
Thanksgiving Sunset Our beach and the sea oats, May 7th.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
23 reviews
A perfect beach day, at the Coquina Beach Club.
Thanksgiving Sunset
Our beach and the sea oats, May 7th.
A Perfect Beach day
Our beachfront, May 1st.
Sitting on the beach in the late afternoon, May 1st
A great day for collecting shells.
The privacy of our beachfront, May 1st.
Our beach extends the full length of AMI, 7 miles.
Walking to the Beach House for 'HAPPY HOUR.'
Light chop, 2-3 foot waves.
Just another perfect beach day, May, 2015.
Sunset is perfect every day.
Sunset: A time to gather on the beach
An August sunset reflects over our pool before dusk.
Our newly redecorated living area, Dec. 2015, it is very comfortable.
Our living area, Dec. 2015, sliders lead out to our new sundeck.
Make yourself comfortable and watch our 42' HD TV.
Our living area, it is very comfortable and has a 42' HDTV.
Our kitchen area center, bathroom right,
Our full kitchen!
The kitchen with a window seat rear.
The murphy bed wall unit right.
Our brand new murphy bed has a queen Serta memory foam mattress.
Our bathroom is tiled with a tub and shower.
New Deck, Dec., 2015.
The sun sets over AMI, the Long Boat Pass Bridge is on the far left.
Our beach is never crowded.
Grab 2 beach chairs and settle in on our private beachfront.
Sit out on our private beach at days end and watch the sunset.
Our pool and private beach are just steps from our front door.
A perfect July day on our private beach.
The water temperature is delightful.
Step out on our beachfront and walk for miles.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
deegabjar
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This condo was perfect for two people. It was a very short walk to the ocean and we enjoyed the balcony.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Condo had everything we needed and was on ocean side.
Liked least: In the morning you could hear the cars early
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2014
We thank you for reviewing our studio at the Coquina Beach Club and look forward to accommodating you again for the Thanksgiving holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MA
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2014
We are sorry that the stairs have become an impediment, we will miss
our "Winter Regulars from Cape Cod, MA."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2014
Pam,
Thanks for reviewing our Coquina Beach Club Studio. We hope that you and your husband will visit us again. We are pleased that you enjoyed your vacation on our newly re-nourished beach.

Dr. Coyle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rochester NY
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2014
Thank you Bob and Barbara. It was a pleasure meeting you, do come again and stay longer, September and October are the perfect months to visit and our rental rates are discounted in the shoulder travel season.

Dr. Janet Coyle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
Thanks Pat & Tina for being wonderful guests!
Dr. Janet Coyle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

3 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2014
Thanks Rick and Karen! We enjoyed having you as our guests. Do come again.

Dr. Janet Coyle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2013
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your AMI vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$180
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing