We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Beautiful and SO close to the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Front of building
Great white sand beach
1 of the many piers
Parasailing over the Island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Renee T
1 review
“Clean, Beautiful and SO close to the beach!”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My family of 4 stayed at the condo in paradise for 3 nights. The condo is so beautiful! Love the decor, choice of cabinetry, flooring and wood on the ceilings! Everything is there and everything was clean! The kitchen is stocked with dishes and cooking utensils, everything you need to prepare meals.

The bathroom was the only thing lacking for us. We didn’t have enough toilet paper, wash cloths and no hand soap. Not a big deal, just bring extra paper products and laundry detergent. There is a washer and dryer which is really nice!

Bedrooms were just fine for us. We really spent so little of our time in the bedrooms. Closets have plenty of storage space for luggage.

We spent most of our time at the beach, which is a super short walk away. We rarely sat on the beach though, the water is too gorgeous not to be in it. Lots of sand dollars, sea shells and dolphins. We even got to see a sunset beach proposal!

There are some beach chairs and a cooler at the condo for you to use. The storage container on the balcony has some beach toys, floats, noodles and bodyboards. We even donated a bodyboard and some sand toys to the collection.

I highly recommend this condo! You’ll instantly feel like you’re at home and you’ll feel sad when it’s time to go. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Glad you liked our condo. Sorry about the lack of TP and hand soap that will be taken care of. We usally leave 2 rolls for a week stay, might need more.
We Hope you stay again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlene...
Lunenburg, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Close to beach - Nice stay!”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This suited our need for comfort and location to the beach! Beds were comfortable and the place is nicely decorated! Thank you for sharing you ‘get-away’ with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thanks for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed it. We hope you stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2018
Thank for you kind words. And Lori and I hope you stay again.

Larry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda A
1 review
“Condo in paradise”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was a nice condo right across the street from the beach. The kitchen and bathroom were nice and clean. Everything we needed was there, coffee maker,cooler, beach chairs. The trolly was right down the street. We used it a lot. The balcony was nice. You can see the ocean to the left, but there is a condo directly in front. That didnt bother me. We were on the beach most of the time. The only thing i would change would be the the beds. Overall, to be that close to the beach at that price was a great deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip57...
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Absolutely beautiful. Clean clean clean. Spacious. Very comfortable beds. Everything you need for the beach. Can't say enough good things.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Thanks for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed it as much as we do.

Hope you return.

Thanks, Larry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kim r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy in Paradise”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Condo in Paradise was everything we expected and more. The reviews I read and photos I seen prior to booking were spot on. I had no problems whatsoever the entire stay. I felt like I was at home during my stay. The only things we needed at the local Walgreens were food and toilet paper. Don't buy beach equipment it's all there for you.
Anna Maria Island was great and we enjoyed Bridge Street and AMOB...hamburgers were great!
Island Boat Adventures gave us fours hours of boating, snorkeling, Egmont Key and fun. Bradenton Beach Parasailing was an amazing experience also!!
Our entire trip was amazing if I had only one negative thing to say about Condo in Paradise it would be the road noise from Gulf Dr. But even that wasn't bad because we weren't there much during the day and at night we couldn't hear it in our bedrooms.
I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay. We are getting brand new windows so that will help the street noise. I hope you return to try it out again.

Thanks,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir2303...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

What a wonderful condo.very nice balcony that offers a beautiful view of the beach. Tastefully decorated, spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was a surprise as the cookware was like new and all the knives were sharp, 2 blenders and too many extras to name. The trolley stops a few feet away. The beach access is directly across the street and because it is not a public access, the beach isn't crowded. Plenty of ceiling fans to go around. The owner Larry made himself available when we had questions and it was a very stress free experience. Hated to leave but will definantly be back. Thank you Larry.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2017
Glad to here you like it, we try and supply everything a traveler might need. We are doing a full renovation this summer, new tile flooring throughout new kitcken with granite top, new bath and ceiling. Hope you rent again so you can see it.
Thanks Larry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing