We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful soft white sand and clear warm water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful soft white sand and clear warm water
Living room with beachy colors
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Beautiful soft white sand and clear warm water
Living room with beachy colors
New Queen bed with pillow top
32 inch Television
Master Bedroom with New Comfortable Queen bed with water View
granite counter tops, full size refrigerator with ice maker
Dining Room
Relax on the sofa and take in the View
Porch with Table and Chairs
View - sitting on front porch
Great Close Beach Access
Private Outdoor Shower with hot and cold water
Screened Back Porch
Bradenton Beach Main Street- Bridge Street
Go for a walk or bike ride on the paved walkway
Short walk to the Bench at the end of the block facing the Bay
Community Bench at the end of the block facing the Bay
Treasure Hunting
Two Beach Bikes available for your use
Beach Cart makes it easy to carry beach chairs, towels and umbrella
Beach Picnic
Let your towels and bathing suits air dry on the towel rack
Play Volleyball by the Beach
private gas grill on front porch
Enjoy a Restaurant/Bar right on the Beach
Coquina Bay Walk leads to great bay views
Explore Florida Nature in Coquina Bay Walk
Great Pirate Ship Playground in Coquina Beach close by
Walk to Historic Fishing Pier
Turtle nest on the beach a usual sight in summer months
sand sculpture
Flock of white pelicans on the bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Miami
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
Glad you enjoyed our little piece of paradise. Thank You for great review. We would love to have you come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Thank you for the great review. I think I should add some of your comments to the condo description.
Your pictures are amazing too.

We love to share our little piece of paradise. Glad you liked it and will be back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2013
Happy to hear you had a great time. We strive for our vacation home to feel like your home away from home from a kitchen that goes beyond the basics to the beach gear. Hope you return next year with lighter load- beach chairs, beach towels, beach umbrella, various coolers and of course a beach cart to carry it all, will be waiting for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami FL
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MIAMI
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pembroke Pines
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karina H
Enghien Les Bains, France
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: proximité de la plage
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Happy to hear you felt at home in the apartment and enjoyed the beach with your family. We love our beach too. We always look forward to the sunsets and the warm clear water.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$114
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing