We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute Little apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
A happy place to stay for your island vacation
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A happy place to stay for your island vacation
Historic Bridge Street Fishing Pier All apartments have a queen sized bed in the bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
A happy place to stay for your island vacation
Historic Bridge Street Fishing Pier
All apartments have a queen sized bed in the bedroom
Equipped kitchens offer a place make coffee toast for breakfast and keep your beverages cold
Queen size sleeper sofas make room for the kids ($25 one time fee)
Here's where you'll see sunrise in the morning. Our fishing pier is just steps away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DbbNewOrl...
New Orleans
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cute Little apartment”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Clean, well located apt. with helpful owner on the property. Chairs, towels, and beach toys included. Enjoyable stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you on another visit to Anna Maria Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandeegil...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“This place was amazing. Clean and quiet”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place was so cozy. We loved it. It was close to the beach and all the surrounding bars and restaurants..it was clean and had a very comfortable bed. Lol.. I would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We look forward to having you back! Thanks for the kind review. Terri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snowangel...
Forest Lake, Minnesota
1 review
“Great accommodations!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This rental exceeded our expectations. Just a short walk to the beach. Plenty of room for 4 people and very clean. I would recommend this rental to anyone who wants a great place to stay on a budget. Thank you Terri!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you! Hope to see you again. Terri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie B
1 review
“Right between the bay and the gulf!”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Awesome! We've stayed here twice and will stay again. Steps away from the Gulf and the bay! Also within walking distance of shops and restaurants. Easy check in and check out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you Julie. We look forward to your next visit. Bridge Street is adding more spots including a Daiquiri Deck. Our little town is growing up!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing