We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Very quiet beautiful lake. Lots of birds.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Very quiet beautiful lake. Lots of birds.
Dining room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Brandon, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightsee7...
1 review
“Feels like home”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house is just like being at home. Wonderful communicatuon with owner. Thank you and other owners who allow pets in their homes. Makes life so much happier.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you Joe! We enjoyed having you and your family. Good luck with your new home.
Dan& Maryann Cullinan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahfouzom...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Best vacation rental experience ever”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was truly an amazing experience staying at dans house. My family and I felt so comfortable just like we were staying at our own home. The lake view in the backyard was breath taking and made everyone want to get up in the morning and have coffee in the backyard and look at the relaxing view. Dan went above and beyond to welcome us from an amazing fruit platter to his own homemade hummus. Thnk you so much dan I hope others get to experience what I was priveleged to.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Omar, thank you so much for staying with us. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea D
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Comfortable family home.”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Daniel welcomed us and responded promptly to our questions and queries.
The house was perfect for our family. It was comfortable and relaxing. We particularly enjoyed the outdoor patio overlooking the lake which was home to abundant birdlife.
It was a short drive to the local shopping malls and numerous restaurants.
We have no hesitation in recommending this house to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us.. Come back and see us again.
Cheers !
Dan& Maryann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are working closely with our cleaning company to address any issues..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing