We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Brandon Regency Park
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
226
148
76
19
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
148
76
19
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred lobstera pet friendly hotelroom was cleanhard boiled eggsthe hard rock casinoshopping and restaurantscontinental breakfastnice hotelpool and hot tubyogurtgreat place to staydesk clerkwould stay againnice staytampapetshurricane
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
332 - 337 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Hotel itself was very good. Location/area was not good. Professional Park with nice strip center was good, on the other side, a movie theatre that conducted visual drug deals at night. Not safe in the evening hours.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I was told that this was the LaQuinta to stay in because the others are either run down or in bad areas. This was in a nice area with lots of restaurant choices, convenient to highway and the mall. The hotel was clean, the room were big and the beds were very comfortable! We will be staying there again next year!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

the rug was stained, the room was very small and so was the pool, however close to shopping and restaurants. The bed and bathroom were clean. I wish there was a frig in the room or at least a larger ice bucket. I will stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the devine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

The water pressure in this hotel at least in my room was non existent. Could not shave or brush my teeth. Terrible water pressure in the bathroom sink. The shower seemed to be okay with pressure, The toilet needed to be flushed more than once to get it to all go down,

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

At the time of my visit, this was the least expensive accommodations (above 2 stars) that I could find. I was worried but pleasantly surprised. There may have been some stains on the carpet and no refrig or safe, BUT the room was clean and quiet. My trainings were in Tampa and most of my colleagues stayed in Tampa hotels at a much higher price with more noise and less pleasant experiences. I will go back again next month for the balance of my training and several of my colleagues are changing their reservations and moving to this hotel. The "Continental Breakfast" also included hard boiled eggs which was unusual, and although cold, provided the needed protein to begin the day.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 222diannea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews