We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Slice of Paradise, carefree, clean”
other traveller has booked this property
Spacious Living/Dining Room with Walkout To Private Balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Living/Dining Room with Walkout To Private Balcony!
Updated Kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counters!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Spacious Living/Dining Room with Walkout To Private Balcony!
Updated Kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counters!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jennymac5...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Slice of Paradise, carefree, clean”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My husband and I booked this condo as a 4 day getaway from a busy life.
When we arrived the condo was just as pictured, clean and tastefully decorated with a beautiful view of the ocean.
We spent our time between the pool, hot tub and ocean which were all only steps away.
The condo is conviently situated to grocery shopping and wonderful local restaurants. We also utilized the shared bbq which was very clean.
We can’t say enough wonderful things about this rental.
While there you must make your way to the pier where there is lively entertainment and great pub food by the ocean. The Italian restaurant Zarellas, is only a 5 minute drive away and it offered phenomenal food and wine.
All around this was a perfect condo in Coco beach to recharge and relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2018
Hi Jen, thank you so much for taking the time to review our condo. We are so glad you enjoyed our place and hope you will come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aandmgies...
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
1 review
“Lovely updated condo-beachfront”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location. Beach is steps away. Saw two SpaceX rocket launches while there- watched from the beach! Awesome! Lovely pool and hot tub. Condo was clean and very nicely appointed and updated including cooking utensils. Have stayed at other places and didn't have a decent frying or sauce pan. Loved having the in unit washer/dryer and a refrig with an ice maker. Great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korlandor...
Newmarket, Canada
1 review
“Excellent location, great condo”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Perfect spot for a getaway! After a smooth flight, car rental and drive from the Orlando airport we pulled in to the condo building. There were plenty of parking spots available and close to our condo. The condo was clean, bright and spacious. One bedroom and bath on kitchen level and the other upstairs. Both had plenty of storage and linens/towels. Comfortable queen beds, tv's in both bedrooms and a walkout on the main level. Laundry was right outside the bedroom and convenient to have in the unit. The kitchen had everything we needed (coffee pot, toaster, pots, pans, cutting board, dinnerware, cutlery etc) Decent size fridge for our time spent there. The living room space is warm and inviting and walks out onto the balcony. The views of the ocean are beautiful. Depending on the day you might even catch some of the cruise ships sailing out. The pool and hot tub are right outside the condo and the beach boardwalk is less than a 5 minute walk. The condo also had beach chairs and some toys which was great! The beach has some seaweed which was to be expected but we didn't have any trouble finding a place to sit and the water was fairly clean! There are plenty of delicious restaurants within a 5-10 minute drive or Uber ride. Publix, Wal-Mart, Target etc are about 10-15 minutes away. The grounds are well kept, quiet and monitored. Overall a great spot and great location. There were no hiccups with the rental process. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Hi korlandormt, thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackson m
1 review
“The perfect location, beautiful condo, the most convenient parking imaginable.”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The condo was clean with out any undesired smells. The balcony view was great you can even see the Cape Canaveral rocket lunch pad! We missed a launch by just two days! Close to many dinning options and publix is about a five min drive way. The beds were very comfortable even though they were only full sized. Just steps from private beach access. The private pool and hot tub are literally right out the front door. It was an incredibly easy rental process as well with nary a hoop to jump through. The only minor issue we had was that some of the dishes had been put away dirty. Even so it was definitely a 5 star vacation. We looked through all of the home away options for the entire state of FL. If this is the area you are looking to stay you won't find a better place for the price.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Jackson! I am really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will definitely bring up the dishes issue with our cleaner and make sure it doesn’t happen again! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing