We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$492
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveller rating
591
240
50
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
591
240
50
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pittwo bedroom suitedisney cruisepre cruise stayburger kingcocoa beachcruise portkennedy space centerbasketball courtyogurtfull kitchengreat place to stayparking lotthe breakfast areaminute drivenext morningwould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This is a fantastic little place to stay for a few nights. The price is more than fair for what you get. We had a two bedroom suite and the accommodations were fantastic. They pay attention to details like popcorn in your room, or grocery shopping for you, etc.


Our rating does not include our one issue. The only downside was the surly bartender at the poolside bar. Her attitude was awful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TwoByTwo_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

we've stayed there for one night to catch up our Disney cruise, Room was perfect. it had a fridge, microwave, pans and everything u wanted. make sure u ask the front desk about shuttle buses going to ur cruise. The breakfast also was very nice and convenient. would definitely choose it again for our next cruise.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Msgamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C, Manager at Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach .

With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

Thank you for staying at the Residence Inn Cape Canaveral Cocoa Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

My wife and I needed a place to stay the night before a week long cruise for the Bahamas. We found this hotel on Tripadvisor and noticed a review that mentioned free long term parking for guests who were in town for cruises. The price of the hotel room was high but when we accounted for the price for long term parking at a local garage my wife and I actually felt the stay was a steel. When we arrived we found that the staff and amenities were top notch.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We spent 1 night on the eve of our Disney cruise. Our room and the entire hotel was very clean and comfortable. This hotel was perfect for what we needed. I would definitely stay here again. The price included a hot buffet breakfast, and although it was not spectacular, it was certainly adequate.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank JoeB70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a 2 bedroom suite prior to going on a cruise. If we had known how nice the hotel was, we would have stayed a couple of days earlier just to enjoy the hotel. Very nice accommodations. Plenty of room and very clean. We will stay here again next time we are in Cocoa beach.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tycpearce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews