We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Resort at the Port
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$492
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Cocoa Beach Hotel & Suites(Cocoa Beach)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mansions Resort(Cape Canaveral)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,125)
Filter reviews
4,125 results
Traveller rating
1,884
1,224
561
268
188
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,884
1,224
561
268
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbershuttle servicecruise parkingpool areabeautiful poolpre cruisecruise shippark your cargreat place to staystayed one nightfront desk staffleave your carparking lothot tubcocoa beachfree shuttlekennedy space center
Filter
Updating list...
3,281 - 3,286 of 4,125 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We chose the Radisson based on the reviews and its proximity to the port. For much less money than the Courtyard and the other Marriott in the port, we were able to stay overnight, get a shuttle to and from the hotel to/from our ship, and park our vehicle. The hotel had a nice outdoor pool & spa area. Rooms were slightly dated, but we were not looking to buy the property, rather just crash for one night. Staff was helpful and got us everything we needed. We didn't care about some sub-par breakfast that wasn't included, as there were places nearby to have breakfast. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay a night or two and park for their cruise duration.

Room Tip: Walkway on 1st floors are cobblestone. When travelers wheel their luggage by, it is a bit noisy.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Jesse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014 via mobile

This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel pre cruise. The hotel is large & can be somewhat hard to find the elevators upon check in.
Be sure to look at the resort map & know where your going especially if arriving at night. Overall this is a great choice when staying in this area. There are many places to go for a meal, drug store, Dunkin Donuts, Publix & wine stores nearby. Some you would need a car to get to.
I give this hotel a very good rating for its cleanliness & appearance inside & out. Staff at front desk was very pleasant.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Solaris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

This is a lovely hotel with a beautiful outdoor pool and area. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The only con was that breakfast was NOT included. We were able to park our car close to the hotel and take a shuttle to the cruise terminal. We will definitely stay here again for our next cruise!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lou Ann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

This is our second time staying at the Radisson Resort at the Port before a cruise. The employees are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are amazing, especially the large jacuzzi tub and king size bed. It is also so convenient that we could leave our car there and take the shuttle while we were on our cruise. We love that it is close to many resteraunts and shops. We would recommend it to anyone. Prices are great too!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Ginger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

There were only good things to say about the Radisson Resort at the Port. My friends and I took a red eye to Florida and when we got there it was about 10 AM. (Which was way too early to check in) They quickly got us into our hotel room so we could take a nap and relax after our flight. Their restaurant inside the hotel was awesome! We ate there a few times during our stay. The pool is amazing. I would go to this hotel again just for the pool. The rooms are super clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our last night in Florida we were looking for something to do and the staff came up with MANY ideas for us. After we decided what we wanted to do they were already on the phone calling us a cab. It is by everything! The beach, the pier, Ron Jon's surf shop, the port (for cruises) etc were just a short (2-3 min) drive away.I loved staying here and I will stay here again.

Room Tip: Any room would be great! We stayed in two separate rooms at the beginning and end of our cruise. Both rooms were amazing and quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DeMarie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews