We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Good”

Zachary's Restaurant
Price range: US$7 - US$30
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

I try not to make restaurant reviews until I've visited a couple of times. Well, I've been here twice and wish I could visit more often. The food is always fresh, and the Greek dishes are as authentic as any you will find. The staff is friendly and your order is promptly served. Great place to eat.

Helpful?
1 Thank wesNshelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    115
    134
    82
    27
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“It is a very consistent place!”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

This is one of the oldest establishments in Cape Canaveral. it is on A1A near the port and Feel it is better than most. We eat here about once per week. The food and service is very good and I feel it is a good value!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and Yummy Food”
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Authentic Greek cuisine in a laid back and reasonably priced ambience. We loved it.
Likes: Location close to Marriott Residence Inn, Authentic Greek cuisine and beer, excellent service.
Dislikes: None.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mobile, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

This restaurant had great food and reasonably priced. The employees were very good and helpful. I really didn't have anything that we didn't like.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
143 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Greek food was Ok”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Food ok, nothing to say. Place was clean and not expensive.
It was the closest restaurant to our hotel.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zachary's Restaurant also viewed

Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County
 

Been to Zachary's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing