We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous pool, outgoing hosts and great location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Boat house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Xaos-owsk...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous pool, outgoing hosts and great location”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I had stayed here back in November and was instantly surprised how nice the guest house was for me and my girlfriend. The hosts were extremely accommodating and helpful with ideas for activities and where to go during our 3 night stay. They have a gorgeous heated pool and very relaxing "bar" area adjacent to it, perfect for watching sports or a movie. Highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for fun hosts and a great price for a high end guest house.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thanx , we luved having you here to party with
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckeyera...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Paul and Laura's when we booked a mini vacation and it was perfect! First of all, the house is beautiful. The room was great for the two of us, we had our own bathroom and you walk out of your bedroom to the lanai and pool area!!! You truly are spoiled. Additionally, Paul and Laura were great hosts and we enjoyed getting to know them. We will definitively use them again in the future and have referred them to a family friend who's daughter will be staying with them during her internship program!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thanx , we luved having you here to party with
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvonier
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Would definitely rent again, beautiful home!”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The room was well appointed and comfortable. The home owners were very friendly, gracious and accommodating. Having use of the courtyard and pool made it feel like we were staying at a resort! Sitting by the campfire on the dock in the evening was very relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
Thanx , we luved having you here to party with
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing