We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great stay here!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Chelsea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Chelsea
Outside Seating Outside Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Villa Chelsea
Outside Seating
Outside Dining
Pool and Deck
Master Bedroom With His and Her Bathrooms
Master Bedroom
Bed 2
Bed 3
Bed 4, bunks plus pullout.
Kitchen and Breakfast Bar
Kitchen and Lounge
T.V. Lounge
Quiet Lounge
Quiet Lounge
Formal Dining
Deck Suite
White Sugar Sand Beach
Outlet Mall
Fort Myers Beach Area
View from the Cape Coral Bridge
Waterside Dining at Rum Runners
Local Marina
Fort Myers Beach
Boca Grande
Deck Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
simps1620...
Hanover, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Another great stay here!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second trip to Cape Coral and we were not disappointed. Everything was taken care of and lots of towels, plates, beach attire, and small appliances for making meals for out by the pool. BBQ worked great and there was an extra tank waiting when the first ran out.
We found a great seafood market nearby called merricks seafood, which was well priced and fresh. Lots of restaurants within a short drive, quiet community and of course Cape Coral beach. Thanks again Alan for another terrific stay!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2014
Pleased you had a good stay, look forward to welcoming you back again and thanks for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jluishdez...
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

An unforgettable Christmas vacation. Everything was great, convenient, and ready. The home is large enough for seven adults and two kids without feeling crowded.
The weather was nice but having the pool heated helped spending more time on it :)
The grocery store and a Walgreens are within walking distance.
We cooked and grilled almost every day and the only thing I missed was a knife sharpener but that’s probably because I am used to my knives at home. Everything else was available in the kitchen. The Wi-Fi was very fast and the TV service had HBO included. We had to move the tables from the family areas around because of the kids but decoration was nice.
Daniel was always attentive, fast responding to our questions and he lives close by and the Christmas tree was a very nice detail!
The removable pool fence for the kids was also a big plus so we could let the kids play in the patio without having to worry about the pool.
The family wants to try a different country next year but if we come back to Cape Coral we know where to stay!
The only bad thing was leaving to come back to the below-zero temperatures of Nebraska…

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
The house was built with such family vacations in mind and am so pleased your Christmas family re union was a success.
Will ensure your kind comments are passed on to Daniel and hope to welcome you back some time.
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing round the pool
Liked least: Having to come home!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2013
Thanks for the review, hope to welcome you again sometime,and thanks for the tip about the pictures and information folder.

Kind Regards

Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 28 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to everything
Liked least: that i had to go home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2013
Thanks for the review, Daniel said you were nice people to deal with, we hope to see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
489Claudi...
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 2 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This home was perfect,very comfortable atmosphere, beautifully decorated, plenty of room. The home has everything you would need, from a well equipped kitchen, plenty of towels, beach towels, games, DVD's, even a minnow bucket and so much more. Daniel made us fell truly welcomed. He was such a nice guy, very helpful and personable.
We hated to leave but hope to be back next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool privacy.
Liked least: The clouds and rain for 3 days out of 7.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2013
Just updating the website and realised I had not responded to your very kind review of Villa Chelsea. Thank you and I hope we have the pleasure of accommodating you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2012 for a stay in March 2012
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: layout of the house
Liked least: having to always drive
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 May 2012
Thanks for the review Neil, hope to accommodate your family and yourself again. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 18 April 2012 for a stay in December 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large open kitchen/family room and the pool
Liked least: Two of the three bathrooms could only be accessed through the master bedroom.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 May 2012
Thanks for your review and kind comments, when we have such nice guests I always feel sad we did not get to meet you personally but I am sure Daniel, our property manager filled that gap.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing