We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate comfortable home close to everything”
The Front of the Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front of the Home
Family Room with Large Flat Screen TV & Bose Surround Sound The Large Sparkling Pool & Spa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The Front of the Home
Family Room with Large Flat Screen TV & Bose Surround Sound
The Large Sparkling Pool & Spa.
The Games Room with Professional Pool Table
The Master Ensuite Bathroom with Sunken Jetted Bath Tub & Large Walk in Shower
The Pool at Night; the Pool has its' own built in light show programmed into the pool control remote
The Huge 8 Seater Electrically Heated Spa with Views over the Canal
The Seating Area in the Games Room for Player's Comfort
The Large Kitchen with Granite Countertops & Stainless Steel Appliances including Wine Cooler
Master Bedroom with King Size Bed, Ensuite Bathroom & Sliding Doors to Pool area
The Spa at night.  The Spa has its\' own built in light show programmed into the remote control
The Breakfast Nook with views over the Kitchen, Family Room & Pool area
The Huge 8 Seater Electrically Heated Spa finished with Mosiac Tile
The Family Room with comfortable leather seating & views over the Kitchen & Pool area
The Sparkling Pool & Spa with Comfortable Sun Loungers
Comfortable Outdoor Dining Seating for 6 Persons plus large Flat Screen Cable TV Poolside
The Beautiful View Along the Gulf Access Canal
The Games Room with Pool Table
The Pool Area with Covered 6 Seater Dining Area
Front of Home
The Master Bedroom with King Size Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV & Sliding Doors to Pool area
View of Family Room from Kitchen. Kitchen features Breakfast Bar
Plenty of Deck Area to Catch the Florida Sun. Home also comes with own large Gas BBQ
The Lushly Landscaped Private Gardens & Canal View
Ensuite Guest Bathroom 2 with Bath Tub & Shower
The Inviting & Lushly Landscaped Front of the Home
The Family Room with Views Over the Pool Area & Canal
Guest Bedroom 3 with Twin Beds & Flat Screen Cable TV
The Spa at night.  The Spa has its\' own built in light show programmed into the remote control
Games Room with Regulation Pool Table & Player Seating
The Kitchen also has a large separate Pantry & Breakfast Bar with views over the Family Room
Guest Bedroom 2 with Queen Size Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, Ensuite Bathroom & views over the canal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
June K
1 review
“Immaculate comfortable home close to everything”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Villa Serenity Star is a lovely home in a nice residential neighborhood. The immaculate home is very comfortable with upscale decorative touches. We enjoyed drinks on the dock area on the canal in the evenings and coffee around the beautiful pool each morning. The location is conveniently close to everything and the host is very friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this property and would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2018
Thank you for staying with us and glad you enjoyed the home. Hope to see you again soon in sunny SW Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob W
Woburn, Massachusetts, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This was our “perfect vacation””
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This is the perfect vacation home,it has everything that anyone should ever need! The pool area is great and the hot tub is even better we enjoyed every minute we were there , so much we booked a second visit already! The area has so much to offer that you can’t do it all in just one visit. Can’t wait to get back!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Thank you Bob for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon in sunny SW Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C
1 review
“All the comforts of home away from home”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This beautiful home was set up with instructions to maximize all of its amenity's.
The area is very relaxing with many restaurants to choose from. We rented a boat and enjoyed the full feeling of this boating community. We will be back next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2017
Thank you Richard for your kind words. We try to deliver a home from home experience for all our guests. We hope to see you again next year in sunny SW Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
loooooove...
So. Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely, well-equipped home”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for a week in April and it was lovely. Home is well equipped for those who want to prepare meals at home - it didn't lack for any kitchen equipment that we needed. House was a great set up for two couples with an extra bedroom and bath for any children along for the vacation. Extra pool bath was a bonus.
Beds were comfy and linens were plentiful and of good quality.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or stay here again. Keely was a pleasure to work with and was most accommodating. Great rental - great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you Kerry for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon in sunny Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
padinora
1 review
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This house was perfect for our family. It had everything we could possibly need for a week-long vacation. It was clean, updated, and spacious. The management company was also very easy to work with. We rent a lot of vacation houses, and I give this one an A+.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you Parthenia for you kind words. Glad you enjoyed the home. We hope to see you again soon in sunny Florida!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waynehuby...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Stay at The Cape (AGAIN)”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I guess to start off saying The Cape is a real favourite for us as a couple and as a family with our son in a lovely part of Florida and we have visited many times staying at many properties managed by Churchill Property Services

Villa Serenity Star is a beautiful property and in a fantastic location on the water close to plenty of amenities It's a quiet spot with the odd boat passing daily and is a real favourite of ours having visited on 2 previous holidays from the UK. The house itself is spacious with lovely furnishings and a LARGE TV (which my husband and son love for the sport) and pool table for those game nights.

The pool is a great size with the rear of the property covered with a style frame and netting giving you some UV protection from the sun and any flying critters. We did spend some time however sat on the dock at the rear of the property out in the sun reading with was lovely with fantastic views as you can see from the pictures I've uploaded

Close to Publix Supermarket for shopping and local shops including Cape Creamery (great ice cream) and situated approx 30 minute drive from Fort Myers it's a great location and a highly recommended for a vacation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Hi Wayne, Thanks for the kind words. So pleased you guys love this home. You know you are welcome back any time. Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great vacation rental for a relaxing getaway”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

The house is tastefully furnished and includes all amenities needed for a worry free vacation. The large spa attached to the heated pool is great. Keely and Neil are easy to deal with and are very quick to respond to any questions or concerns that may arise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing