We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Pignoli on the Harbour - CLOSED

Pignoli on the Harbour
Price range: US$6 - US$22
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, European, British, Central European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, View
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Brunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Set on the beautiful Cape Harbour Resort, Pignoli on the Harbour has one of the best settings a restaurant could ask for. Maybe you'll see a manatee or a dolphin or two whilst enjoying the best Sunday Brunch you could imagine! And when the week begins again, try out our fantastic breakfast lunch and dinner menus.We have ample parking inside and out and only 4 minutes from Cape Coral Parkway and the very south end of Chiquita.Come and join us at the best hidden gem in Cape Coral!
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I have been to Pignoli's several times and I have never been disappointed.we love the outdoor dining . The service is great.the male host is fabulous always makes us feel important and welcomed. We have had both large and small gatherings here and they have always accommodated us.my husband always sticks to a menu item he likes.he always gets the chicken Alfredo which is fabulous. The fish and chips will never have you leaving hungry...entertainment is mellow so you can still enjoy great conversation.after dinner you can always find something going on in the midway of cape harbour. So it's definitely a good night out...

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

209 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    50
    22
    8
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, FL
Level Contributor
37 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Weekday Breakfast”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Disappointed with first time - Grated tables outside had dirt & foodstuff under them & not cleaned on top. Service was fine but the order took a while. Scrambled eggs had a strange taste, ice water tasted old. Watch for the birds who fly right onto the deck for sampling. We arrived at 9:45 AM and ordered three full breakfasts. Will try the Sunday Brunch sometime to form another opinion.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BurgieBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great breakfast”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

stopped in this past week-end for breakfast. It was awesome and we're anxious to do it again. I had a breakfast croissant and my wife had a full breakfast. Very nice orange juice too!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CAT289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“I Like this place!”
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Pigmoli's is like the middle child of Cape Harbor. Its not first in line but its better in almost every way. This is a place that cares about what you think and wants to be sure you are happy. Having the owner on site and actively involved is a measure of that commitment Pignoli's has great patio seating, a solid menu and the food has always been timely and well prepared. Ive always been seated promptly and when theres a block party going on in Cape Harbor, Pignoli's is a great place to find a quiet table with a wonderful view. Its my preferred restaurant in the Cape Harbor Marina community.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Sunday Jazz brunch”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Very enjoyable Sunday brunch with jazz music. There is quite a bit to choose from and outdoor seating nd view is lovely for brunch.Prices are a bit steep but manageable.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelsMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pignoli on the Harbour also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing