We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUMtastic!!”
Review of Ice SSSScreamin

Ice SSSScreamin
Ranked #6 of 18 Dessert in Cape Coral
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
77 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“YUMtastic!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Amazing choices and homemade! Small tables outside to sit and watch the world go by. Yummy sundaes and they don't skimp on ingredients. Eat lightly before you go or stay here and have ice cream for a meal.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank P8triotsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    23
    13
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
146 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great Ice Cream!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Stopped one day after living in Cape Coral for over a year. Great ice cream, I'm surprised there aren't more ice cream places in the area actually. Great options - soft serve, hard scoops, avalanches (like a blizzard), plus a few others. Just a few tables out front if you want to stay and eat, which you may have to eat fast if it's hot out! Definitely a great place to go for ice cream!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lrichardson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
141 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Ice SSSSSSCCCCREAM”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Amazing selection of ice cream. Slow service at the window but worth the wait. A bit pricy but the quality is there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patrick K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
236 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Good Hot Fudge Sundae”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Good place for great ice cream sundae! My Dad and I actually interrupted our Southbeach diets to have something sweet during our stay in Cape Coral. We found the single scoop hot fudge sundae to be worth cheating for; we had the works! Hot fudge, vanilla ice cream, whipped cream, nuts and a cherry on top. Delicious. Highly recommend. The staff were friendly too.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lazlo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
37 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“you scream, Ice cream”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Cute little take-out place. They have everything your sweet tooth could imagine. Tons of different flavors, toppings and goo to make your 'fat attack" delightful. Friendly staff who seem to love what they do, and they do it well

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pat34145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ice SSSScreamin also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ice SSSScreamin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing