We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cape Coral
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We had a very good stay and will use Hampton again when we travel. We have used them before and have always had a good stay. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean, and that is all I expect when I'm traveling.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (635)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

471 - 477 of 635 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2014

the staff are very friendly, the neighborhood is safe, the rooms are very clean and the comforters and pillows are awesome :) the breakfast is hot and delicious...the hampton is the best hotel in cape coral florida - become a hilton honors member and earn points towards your stays :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lillian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Typical for Hampton Inn. Suite was unavailable as was a larger ADA room so it was a bit tight for our family. Breakfast was typical; nothing special. We stayed here for 3 nights the end of December while visiting family in Cape Coral. There were convenient shopping options nearby (pharmacy, grocery, Walmart, etc.)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 6 February 2014

We are fans of Hampton Inns and this particular hotel was very good. The bed and bathroom were very clean. The breakfast is a great option and is nice to have right in the hotel. Our carpet in our bedroom needed to be replaced, but otherwise the room was in good shape. The coffee was good and the breakfast area is easy to manage. We would stay there again if we were back in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff went out of their way to help us in any way. My husband and I stayed here for 3 nights. The room was wonderful as well as the comfort of the bed. Did not get a chance to check out the pool area. Location is great as well.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014 via mobile

I recently planned my 20th year anniversary with my husband and we had a big party with over 100 guest. We recently moved from Jersey so half of our guest came from out of town. I shopped around for hotel group rates and this was the most affordable. Not only was the location perfect but the accommodations were great!!!! Trish, the GM went out of her way to help me with the hole process ( witch can be stressful when dealing with family members and planning an event) I personally was too tired and drunk to have breakfast the next mornin, but some of my family did and they loved it!!! Trish also was kind enough to give us an extended check out, witch was very nice!!! My husband and I live here in cape but the venue was two blocks from the hotel so we just stayed there for the night. I highly recommend this place.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank dariestella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

The stay (like most Hamptons) was very nice and hotel was very clean. I am usually not a breakfast fan but they had a good variety and all the food was great! Wish all Hamptons were the same! The staff was very helpful and curtious! We came into town for the mystery train ride and saved $50 by staying here. Short ride to the train and well worth it!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cape Coral
2.9 mi away
The Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
1 mi away
Dolphin Key Resort
Dolphin Key Resort
#3 of 6 in Cape Coral
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hideaway Waterfront Resort & Hotel
1.9 mi away
Casa Loma Motel on the Waterfront
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area

Address: 619 SE 47th Ter, Cape Coral, FL 33904-8554
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Cape Coral
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Cape Coral
Price Range: £81 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites is a 75 room hotel consisting of standard rooms with either 2 queens or one king bed as well as studio suites. All our rooms include a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, hairdryer, in room safe, iron & ironing board, as well as, complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet access and complimentary local phone calls.Guests can start their day with a complimentary copy of the USA Today Newspaper delivered to their room each morning Monday – Friday and then come join us for our complimentary “On The House ™ Hot Breakfast” served in our lobby from 6:00am to 10:00am every morning. They will also enjoy the peace of mind provided by our 100% Hampton Guarantee ®. This means if guests are not happy with any part of their stay we do not expect them to pay. For relaxation we have a heated outdoor pool and sundeck, as well as, a workout facility. For convenience we have a business center and our “Suite Shop®” convenience store.The hotel has over 1100 square feet of meeting space, which can accommodate events up to 100 people. Our meeting rooms are equipped with adjustable lighting and independent heating and cooling systems to ensure your guests’ comfort. The meeting rooms are also have complimentary wired and wireless internet, screen and whiteboard. The hotel can provide catering for any event, from a simple business meeting to a complete wedding package.We are conveniently located in southeast Cape Coral only minutes from the Cape Coral Bridge and only 20 minutes from Southwest Florida International Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area Hotel Cape Coral
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area
Hampton Inn Cape Coral
Cape Coral Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Cape Coral/Fort Myers Area Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing