We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on Earth”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 16 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This house is absolutely beautiful !
The floor plan is perfect if you plan on sharing it with another couple or with kids.
The master bedroom is on side of the house and the two guest rooms are on the opposite end.
The master bedroom opens to the pool which makes it great for a morning swim....which was a pleasure every morning for me!
And if you plan on using the boat a lot, the location is absolutely perfect for accessing the ocean.
Everything needed to make your stay comfortable is there and if you need anything further the Property Managers Heiko and Patrice who are extremely hospitable and attentive, are just a phone call away.
Jochen,
Thank you so much for renting your beautiful home.
Best wishes!
Nicole & Wayne Weisenbach

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerard H
Bishop's Waltham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Just wonderful”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

An excellent stay, the house was well equipped at a great location. Bjorn the House Manager was most helpful and quick to respond to our needs. The weather was warm and sunny the whole 3 weeks, we were there. We had a minor problem with access to the property, which was sorted out quickly with a phone call.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Poor fishing, this was only temporary, however.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vwcamperl...
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“loved it”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Stunning Villa INCL BOAT
What a perfect description. We stayed here a group of 3 couples for 2 weeks. The villa is stunning a very well laid out home. All the bedrooms were very generous all with en suite and this suited 3 couples perfectly. We were provided with all the equipment we needed. The boat was very much fun but is a little daunting if you have no experience in boats. The whole villa was very luxurious and very comfortable. We loved the pool and outside area thankfully under the netted cover. We always looked forward to a dip in the pool when getting back after a heavy days shopping. Unfortunately on our visit we had 8 days of rain, so have to say we did more shopping than intended but at least the men folk did a little sea fishing.
Regarding shops or even things to do unfortunately Cape Coral came up a little short for us not a nice beach (it was man made) and the sea was a rather nasty brown. We did visit Fort Myers on many occasions and took a trip to the Everglades to see the alligators with Corri Billie :-) well recommend that so...........
Would I recommend this Stunning Villa INCL BOAT absolutely yes :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Villa
Liked least: Cape Coral
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario H
Hunzenschwil, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Das Haus und die Lage
Liked least: Das Boot
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamino201...
Bern, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing