We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Aphrodite Retreat

Paradise vacation at affordable prices
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Paradise vacation at affordable prices
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Paradise vacation at affordable prices
Living room
Office with sleeper sofa
Master bedroom with king bed
Master bath with walk in shower and a tub
Modern kitchen
Twin bedroom
Pool and flower garden
Pool
Pool
Kayaking around our neighborhood
Our one or two people kayak
Our tow or three people kayak
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Linda R
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had an excellent stay. The house had everything we needed and was exceptionally clean. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Safari637...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful home. Didn't want to leave.”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you Tanya for a awesome stay. This home is beautiful. It had everything we needed. We brought my mother to Florida for the first time. She loved the house. The pool was wonderful. We would love to rent again sometime in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
999Clarke...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We have rented a lot of VRBO properties, and can honestly say that this one is a real gem! RECOMMENDED! Grocery / Shopping nearby, yet in a very quiet residential setting! Dog-Friendly, small canal-front park within a couple of blocks walking distance. Beautiful and enjoyable private, screened pool ... WOW!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Green Bay, WI
Reviewed 22 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad you had a great vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing